Active Cases: 260

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 494,520

Total Deaths: 7,572

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 494,520 58 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 494,462 12 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 494,450 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 494,450 22 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 494,428 56 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 494,372 45 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 494,327 13 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 494,314 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 494,314 14 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 494,300 15 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 494,285 45 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 494,240 23 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 494,217 15 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 494,202 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 494,202 17 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 494,185 19 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 494,166 47 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 494,119 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 494,119 13 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 494,106 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 494,106 20 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 494,086 44 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 494,042 3 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 494,039 43 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 493,996 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 493,996 24 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 493,972 12 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 493,960 0 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 493,960 20 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 493,940 1 0.43 7,572 1.53 0 0.0