Active Cases: 8,148

4.55 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,153,985

Total Deaths: 19,948

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 1,153,985 341 6.44 19,948 1.73 2 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 1,153,644 846 6.44 19,946 1.73 2 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 1,152,798 0 6.43 19,944 1.73 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 1,152,798 2,398 6.43 19,944 1.73 2 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 1,150,400 0 6.42 19,942 1.73 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 1,150,400 941 6.42 19,942 1.73 2 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 1,149,459 1,023 6.42 19,940 1.73 2 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 1,148,436 0 6.41 19,938 1.74 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 1,148,436 737 6.41 19,938 1.74 2 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 1,147,699 629 6.41 19,936 1.74 2 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 1,147,070 0 6.4 19,934 1.74 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 1,147,070 534 6.4 19,934 1.74 5 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 1,146,536 481 6.4 19,929 1.74 5 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 1,146,055 559 6.4 19,924 1.74 1 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 1,145,496 280 6.39 19,923 1.74 3 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 1,145,216 445 6.39 19,920 1.74 4 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 1,144,771 413 6.39 19,916 1.74 1 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 1,144,358 0 6.39 19,915 1.74 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 1,144,358 1,140 6.39 19,915 1.74 5 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 1,143,218 0 6.38 19,910 1.74 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 1,143,218 697 6.38 19,910 1.74 4 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 1,142,521 51 6.38 19,906 1.74 1 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 1,142,470 532 6.38 19,905 1.74 4 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 1,141,938 648 6.37 19,901 1.74 4 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 1,141,290 0 6.37 19,897 1.74 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 1,141,290 688 6.37 19,897 1.74 5 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 1,140,602 103 6.37 19,892 1.74 4 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 1,140,499 52 6.37 19,888 1.74 2 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 1,140,447 65 6.37 19,886 1.74 1 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 1,140,382 537 6.37 19,885 1.74 3 0.0