Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 29,692

Total Deaths: 408

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-29 - Tue 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 29,692 0 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 29,692 16 16.17 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 29,676 0 16.16 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 29,676 0 16.16 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 29,676 0 16.16 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 29,676 0 16.16 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 29,676 0 16.16 408 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 29,676 22 16.16 408 1.37 1 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 29,654 0 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 29,654 15 16.15 407 1.37 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 29,639 0 16.14 407 1.37 0 0.0