Active Cases: 920

14.65 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,361

Total Deaths: 53

Total Recoveries: 1,869

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 3,361 60 0.54 53 1.58 1 1,869 55.61 424
2020-08-04 - Tue 3,301 0 0.53 52 1.58 0 1,445 43.77 0
2020-08-03 - Mon 3,301 103 0.53 52 1.58 2 1,445 43.77 152
2020-08-02 - Sun 3,198 0 0.51 50 1.56 0 1,293 40.43 0
2020-08-01 - Sat 3,198 125 0.51 50 1.56 2 1,293 40.43 288
2020-07-31 - Fri 3,073 57 0.49 48 1.56 1 1,005 32.7 74
2020-07-30 - Thu 3,016 67 0.48 47 1.56 2 931 30.87 92
2020-07-29 - Wed 2,949 56 0.47 45 1.53 0 839 28.45 30
2020-07-28 - Tue 2,893 94 0.46 45 1.56 2 809 27.96 70
2020-07-27 - Mon 2,799 52 0.45 43 1.54 0 739 26.4 75
2020-07-26 - Sun 2,747 82 0.44 43 1.57 0 664 24.17 21
2020-07-25 - Sat 2,665 96 0.42 43 1.61 3 643 24.13 105
2020-07-24 - Fri 2,569 97 0.41 40 1.56 1 538 20.94 42
2020-07-23 - Thu 2,472 91 0.39 39 1.58 4 496 20.06 70
2020-07-22 - Wed 2,381 98 0.38 35 1.47 0 426 17.89 39
2020-07-21 - Tue 2,283 95 0.36 35 1.53 3 387 16.95 2
2020-07-20 - Mon 2,188 0 0.35 32 1.46 0 385 17.6 0
2020-07-19 - Sun 2,188 116 0.35 32 1.46 2 385 17.6 7
2020-07-18 - Sat 2,072 107 0.33 30 1.45 4 378 18.24 21
2020-07-17 - Fri 1,965 678 0.31 26 1.32 2 357 18.17 27
2020-07-16 - Thu 1,287 0 0.2 24 1.86 0 330 25.64 0
2020-07-15 - Wed 1,287 0 0.2 24 1.86 0 330 25.64 0
2020-07-14 - Tue 1,287 66 0.2 24 1.86 1 330 25.64 5
2020-07-13 - Mon 1,221 0 0.19 23 1.88 0 325 26.62 0
2020-07-12 - Sun 1,221 57 0.19 23 1.88 0 325 26.62 0
2020-07-11 - Sat 1,164 145 0.19 23 1.98 4 325 27.92 5
2020-07-10 - Fri 1,019 0 0.16 19 1.86 0 320 31.4 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 1,019 59 0.16 19 1.86 2 320 31.4 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 960 53 0.15 17 1.77 0 320 33.33 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 907 66 0.14 17 1.87 3 320 35.28 5