Active Cases: 243

1.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,701

Total Deaths: 18

Total Recoveries: 1,265

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-06-22 - Tue 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-21 - Mon 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-20 - Sun 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-19 - Sat 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-18 - Fri 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-17 - Thu 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-16 - Wed 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-15 - Tue 1,701 0 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 0
2021-06-14 - Mon 1,701 28 0.13 18 1.06 0 1,265 74.37 18
2021-06-13 - Sun 1,673 107 0.13 18 1.08 0 1,247 74.54 4
2021-06-12 - Sat 1,566 2 0.12 18 1.15 0 1,243 79.37 10
2021-06-11 - Fri 1,564 68 0.12 18 1.15 0 1,233 78.84 20
2021-06-10 - Thu 1,496 0 0.12 18 1.2 0 1,213 81.08 0
2021-06-09 - Wed 1,496 38 0.12 18 1.2 0 1,213 81.08 7
2021-06-08 - Tue 1,458 0 0.11 18 1.23 0 1,206 82.72 0
2021-06-07 - Mon 1,458 0 0.11 18 1.23 0 1,206 82.72 0
2021-06-06 - Sun 1,458 37 0.11 18 1.23 0 1,206 82.72 8
2021-06-05 - Sat 1,421 0 0.11 18 1.27 0 1,198 84.31 0
2021-06-04 - Fri 1,421 0 0.11 18 1.27 0 1,198 84.31 0
2021-06-03 - Thu 1,421 3 0.11 18 1.27 0 1,198 84.31 0
2021-06-02 - Wed 1,418 19 0.11 18 1.27 0 1,198 84.49 3
2021-06-01 - Tue 1,399 24 0.11 18 1.29 0 1,195 85.42 2
2021-05-31 - Mon 1,375 8 0.11 18 1.31 0 1,193 86.76 2
2021-05-30 - Sun 1,367 4 0.11 18 1.32 1 1,191 87.13 8
2021-05-29 - Sat 1,363 7 0.11 17 1.25 0 1,183 86.79 2
2021-05-28 - Fri 1,356 15 0.11 17 1.25 0 1,181 87.09 5
2021-05-27 - Thu 1,341 9 0.11 17 1.27 0 1,176 87.7 0
2021-05-26 - Wed 1,332 21 0.1 17 1.28 0 1,176 88.29 5
2021-05-25 - Tue 1,311 15 0.1 17 1.3 0 1,171 89.32 2
2021-05-24 - Mon 1,296 3 0.1 17 1.31 0 1,169 90.2 8