Active Cases: 195

0.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 67,054

Total Deaths: 1,411

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 67,054 0 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 67,054 195 0.24 1,411 2.1 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 66,859 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 66,859 71 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 66,788 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 66,788 39 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 66,749 0 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 66,749 43 0.24 1,411 2.11 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 66,706 0 0.24 1,411 2.12 0 0.0