Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,616

Total Deaths: 237

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-29 - Tue 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 19,616 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 19,616 3 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 19,613 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 19,613 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 19,613 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 19,613 0 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 19,613 9 17.43 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 19,604 0 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 19,604 13 17.42 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 19,591 0 17.41 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 19,591 0 17.41 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 19,591 0 17.41 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 19,591 0 17.41 237 1.21 0 0.0