Active Cases: 401

75.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,680

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,680 0 3.16 10 0.6 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 1,680 6 3.16 10 0.6 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 1,674 42 3.15 10 0.6 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 1,632 43 3.07 9 0.55 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 1,589 0 2.99 9 0.57 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 1,589 33 2.99 9 0.57 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 1,556 46 2.93 9 0.58 1 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 1,510 0 2.84 8 0.53 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 1,510 34 2.84 8 0.53 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,476 12 2.77 8 0.54 1 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,464 74 2.75 7 0.48 1 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,390 38 2.61 6 0.43 1 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,352 42 2.54 5 0.37 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,310 31 2.46 5 0.38 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,279 49 2.4 5 0.39 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,230 0 2.31 5 0.41 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,230 82 2.31 5 0.41 1 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,148 0 2.16 4 0.35 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,148 0 2.16 4 0.35 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,148 27 2.16 4 0.35 1 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,121 30 2.11 3 0.27 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,091 0 2.05 3 0.27 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,091 38 2.05 3 0.27 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,053 0 1.98 3 0.28 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,053 29 1.98 3 0.28 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,024 29 1.93 3 0.29 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 995 40 1.87 3 0.3 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 955 1.8 3 0.31 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 614 0 1.15 3 0.49 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 614 3 1.15 3 0.49 0 0.0