Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,463,724

Total Deaths: 25,364

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-29 - Tue 2,463,724 428 6.13 25,364 1.03 1 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 2,463,296 275 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 2,463,021 0 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 2,463,021 0 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 2,463,021 0 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 2,463,021 0 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 2,463,021 0 6.12 25,363 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 2,463,021 704 6.12 25,363 1.03 2 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 2,462,317 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 2,462,317 460 6.12 25,631 1.04 270 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 2,461,857 0 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 2,461,857 194 6.12 25,361 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 2,461,663 179 6.12 25,361 1.03 3 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 2,461,484 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 2,461,484 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 2,461,484 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 2,461,484 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 2,461,484 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 2,461,484 237 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 2,461,247 0 6.12 25,358 1.03 0 0.0