Active Cases: 112

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,785

Total Deaths: 7

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 5,785 101 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 5,684 0 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 5,684 112 7 0.12 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 5,572 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 5,572 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 5,572 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 5,572 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 5,572 42 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 5,530 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 5,530 17 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 5,513 0 7 0.13 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 5,513 4 7 0.13 0 0.0