Active Cases: 122

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 271,061

Total Deaths: 6,881

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 271,061 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 271,061 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 271,061 11 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 271,050 9 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 271,041 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 271,041 13 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 271,028 5 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 271,023 12 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 271,011 15 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 270,996 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 270,996 15 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 270,981 12 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 270,969 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 270,969 30 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 270,939 10 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 270,929 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 270,929 12 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 270,917 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 270,917 11 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 270,906 25 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 270,881 8 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 270,873 11 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 270,862 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 270,862 6 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 270,856 16 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 270,840 1 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 270,839 1 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 270,838 2 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 270,836 0 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 270,836 7 0.62 6,881 2.54 0 0.0