Active Cases: 20,503

23.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 76,642

Total Deaths: 561

Total Recoveries: 51,329

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 76,642 444 0.89 561 0.73 0 51,329 66.97 1,495
2020-08-04 - Tue 76,198 1,768 0.88 561 0.74 15 49,834 65.4 2,263
2020-08-03 - Mon 74,430 1,615 0.86 546 0.73 10 47,571 63.91 1,894
2020-08-02 - Sun 72,815 597 0.84 536 0.74 10 45,677 62.73 575
2020-08-01 - Sat 72,218 1,248 0.83 526 0.73 14 45,102 62.45 1,252
2020-07-31 - Fri 70,970 934 0.82 512 0.72 12 43,850 61.79 8,334
2020-07-30 - Thu 70,036 1,737 0.81 500 0.71 9 35,516 50.71 2,770
2020-07-29 - Wed 68,299 2,508 0.79 491 0.72 5 32,746 47.95 589
2020-07-28 - Tue 65,791 2,210 0.76 486 0.74 12 32,157 48.88 5,032
2020-07-27 - Mon 63,581 1,625 0.73 474 0.75 4 27,125 42.66 100
2020-07-26 - Sun 61,956 2,481 0.72 470 0.76 22 27,025 43.62 228
2020-07-25 - Sat 59,475 0 0.69 448 0.75 0 26,797 45.06 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 59,475 2,022 0.69 448 0.75 8 26,797 45.06 2,881
2020-07-23 - Thu 57,453 1,758 0.66 440 0.77 10 23,916 41.63 711
2020-07-22 - Wed 55,695 2,136 0.64 430 0.77 6 23,205 41.66 558
2020-07-21 - Tue 53,559 1,556 0.62 424 0.79 9 22,647 42.28 493
2020-07-20 - Mon 52,003 1,968 0.6 415 0.8 6 22,154 42.6 565
2020-07-19 - Sun 50,035 831 0.58 409 0.82 9 21,589 43.15 287
2020-07-18 - Sat 49,204 1,745 0.57 400 0.81 8 21,302 43.29 558
2020-07-17 - Fri 47,459 1,400 0.55 392 0.83 8 20,744 43.71 374
2020-07-16 - Thu 46,059 2,391 0.53 384 0.83 9 20,370 44.23 476
2020-07-15 - Wed 43,668 2,433 0.5 375 0.86 7 19,894 45.56 420
2020-07-14 - Tue 41,235 603 0.48 368 0.89 3 19,474 47.23 79
2020-07-13 - Mon 40,632 1,962 0.47 365 0.9 3 19,395 47.73 387
2020-07-12 - Sun 38,670 1,206 0.45 362 0.94 8 19,008 49.15 194
2020-07-11 - Sat 37,464 1,198 0.43 354 0.94 3 18,814 50.22 201
2020-07-10 - Fri 36,266 1,441 0.42 351 0.97 3 18,613 51.32 161
2020-07-09 - Thu 34,825 1,268 0.4 348 1.0 4 18,452 52.98 114
2020-07-08 - Wed 33,557 1,671 0.39 344 1.03 2 18,338 54.65 146
2020-07-07 - Tue 31,886 1,137 0.37 342 1.07 8 18,192 57.05 136