Active Cases: 110,218

105.74 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,360,506

Total Deaths: 34,178

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 5,360,506 0 51.43 34,178 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 5,360,506 54,024 51.43 34,178 0.64 154 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 5,306,482 0 50.91 34,024 0.64 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 5,306,482 56,194 50.91 34,024 0.64 136 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 5,250,288 0 50.37 33,888 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 5,250,288 61,398 50.37 33,888 0.65 138 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 5,188,890 0 49.78 33,750 0.65 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 5,188,890 53,690 49.78 33,750 0.65 176 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 5,135,200 0 49.27 33,574 0.65 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 5,135,200 0 49.27 33,574 0.65 0 0.0