Active Cases: 186

0.89 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 155,627

Total Deaths: 5,477

Total Recoveries: 149,877

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-06-22 - Tue 155,627 0 7.47 5,477 3.52 0 149,877 96.31 0
2021-06-21 - Mon 155,627 3 7.47 5,477 3.52 2 149,877 96.31 15
2021-06-20 - Sun 155,624 8 7.47 5,475 3.52 0 149,862 96.3 72
2021-06-19 - Sat 155,616 4 7.47 5,475 3.52 1 149,790 96.26 68
2021-06-18 - Fri 155,612 19 7.47 5,474 3.52 2 149,722 96.21 14
2021-06-17 - Thu 155,593 10 7.47 5,472 3.52 0 149,708 96.22 18
2021-06-16 - Wed 155,583 15 7.47 5,472 3.52 0 149,690 96.21 14
2021-06-15 - Tue 155,568 28 7.47 5,472 3.52 0 149,676 96.21 34
2021-06-14 - Mon 155,540 4 7.47 5,472 3.52 1 149,642 96.21 14
2021-06-13 - Sun 155,536 8 7.47 5,471 3.52 0 149,628 96.2 9
2021-06-12 - Sat 155,528 21 7.47 5,471 3.52 1 149,619 96.2 7
2021-06-11 - Fri 155,507 20 7.46 5,470 3.52 2 149,612 96.21 30
2021-06-10 - Thu 155,487 18 7.46 5,468 3.52 1 149,582 96.2 31
2021-06-09 - Wed 155,469 28 7.46 5,467 3.52 5 149,551 96.19 23
2021-06-08 - Tue 155,441 23 7.46 5,462 3.51 4 149,528 96.2 32
2021-06-07 - Mon 155,418 1 7.46 5,458 3.51 3 149,496 96.19 204
2021-06-06 - Sun 155,417 10 7.46 5,455 3.51 7 149,292 96.06 332
2021-06-05 - Sat 155,407 28 7.46 5,448 3.51 6 148,960 95.85 50
2021-06-04 - Fri 155,379 15 7.46 5,442 3.5 7 148,910 95.84 38
2021-06-03 - Thu 155,364 19 7.46 5,435 3.5 6 148,872 95.82 26
2021-06-02 - Wed 155,345 41 7.46 5,429 3.49 6 148,846 95.82 48
2021-06-01 - Tue 155,304 32 7.45 5,423 3.49 10 148,798 95.81 89
2021-05-31 - Mon 155,272 3 7.45 5,413 3.49 5 148,709 95.77 45
2021-05-30 - Sun 155,269 23 7.45 5,408 3.48 10 148,664 95.75 1,191
2021-05-29 - Sat 155,246 29 7.45 5,398 3.48 11 147,473 94.99 92
2021-05-28 - Fri 155,217 48 7.45 5,387 3.47 18 147,381 94.95 80
2021-05-27 - Thu 155,169 52 7.45 5,369 3.46 13 147,301 94.93 111
2021-05-26 - Wed 155,117 46 7.45 5,356 3.45 14 147,190 94.89 147
2021-05-25 - Tue 155,071 4 7.44 5,342 3.44 13 147,043 94.82 103
2021-05-24 - Mon 155,067 4 7.44 5,329 3.44 18 146,940 94.76 71