Active Cases: 38,513

71.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 282,918

Total Deaths: 1,093

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-12-05 - Sun 282,918 2,964 5.22 1,093 0.39 0 0.0
2021-12-04 - Sat 279,954 4,191 5.16 1,093 0.39 0 0.0
2021-12-03 - Fri 275,763 4,140 5.09 1,093 0.4 0 0.0
2021-12-02 - Thu 271,623 3,780 5.01 1,093 0.4 39 0.0
2021-12-01 - Wed 267,843 4,045 4.94 1,054 0.39 4 0.0
2021-11-30 - Tue 263,798 2,877 4.87 1,050 0.4 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 260,921 1,721 4.81 1,050 0.4 0 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 259,200 1,891 4.78 1,050 0.41 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 257,309 2,942 4.75 1,050 0.41 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 254,367 2,970 4.69 1,050 0.41 0 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 251,397 4,575 4.64 1,050 0.42 1 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 246,822 1,520 4.55 1,049 0.43 46 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 245,302 2,391 4.52 1,003 0.41 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 242,911 1,470 4.48 1,002 0.41 3 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 241,441 1,338 4.45 999 0.41 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 240,103 2,364 4.43 999 0.42 3 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 237,739 2,425 4.39 996 0.42 1 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 235,314 2,475 4.34 995 0.42 43 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 232,839 3,338 4.29 952 0.41 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 229,501 975 4.23 952 0.41 1 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 228,526 1,156 4.22 951 0.42 1 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 227,370 1,306 4.19 950 0.42 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 226,064 1,762 4.17 950 0.42 2 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 224,302 2,006 4.14 948 0.42 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 222,296 1,783 4.1 948 0.43 24 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 220,513 2,126 4.07 924 0.42 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 218,387 1,532 4.03 924 0.42 2 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 216,855 998 4.0 922 0.43 0 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 215,857 1,062 3.98 922 0.43 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 214,795 1,506 3.96 922 0.43 0 0.0