Active Cases: 15,078

7.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 55,241

Total Deaths: 2,480

Total Recoveries: 28,006

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 55,241 0 0.29 2,480 4.49 0 28,006 50.7 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 55,241 1,232 0.29 2,480 4.49 48 28,006 50.7 256
2020-08-03 - Mon 54,009 823 0.28 2,432 4.5 19 27,750 51.38 158
2020-08-02 - Sun 53,186 1,075 0.28 2,413 4.54 34 27,592 51.88 246
2020-08-01 - Sat 52,111 1,225 0.27 2,379 4.57 36 27,346 52.48 339
2020-07-31 - Fri 50,886 1,295 0.26 2,343 4.6 39 27,007 53.07 398
2020-07-30 - Thu 49,591 1,356 0.26 2,304 4.65 35 26,609 53.66 163
2020-07-29 - Wed 48,235 1,182 0.25 2,269 4.7 30 26,446 54.83 318
2020-07-28 - Tue 47,053 1,151 0.24 2,239 4.76 33 26,128 55.53 334
2020-07-27 - Mon 45,902 1,104 0.24 2,206 4.81 19 25,794 56.19 151
2020-07-26 - Sun 44,798 2,404 0.23 2,187 4.88 37 25,643 57.24 294
2020-07-25 - Sat 42,394 0 0.22 2,150 5.07 0 25,349 59.79 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 42,394 1,119 0.22 2,150 5.07 24 25,349 59.79 487
2020-07-23 - Thu 41,275 1,112 0.21 2,126 5.15 25 24,862 60.24 199
2020-07-22 - Wed 40,163 1,030 0.21 2,101 5.23 27 24,663 61.41 209
2020-07-21 - Tue 39,133 994 0.2 2,074 5.3 36 24,454 62.49 1,707
2020-07-20 - Mon 38,139 681 0.2 2,038 5.34 12 22,747 59.64 130
2020-07-19 - Sun 37,458 767 0.19 2,026 5.41 17 22,617 60.38 129
2020-07-18 - Sat 36,691 889 0.19 2,009 5.48 21 22,488 61.29 176
2020-07-17 - Fri 35,802 799 0.19 1,988 5.55 17 22,312 62.32 123
2020-07-16 - Thu 35,003 777 0.18 1,971 5.63 19 22,189 63.39 140
2020-07-15 - Wed 34,226 641 0.18 1,952 5.7 21 22,049 64.42 246
2020-07-14 - Tue 33,585 637 0.17 1,931 5.75 30 21,803 64.92 111
2020-07-13 - Mon 32,948 413 0.17 1,901 5.77 17 21,692 65.84 147
2020-07-12 - Sun 32,535 456 0.17 1,884 5.79 13 21,545 66.22 131
2020-07-11 - Sat 32,079 698 0.17 1,871 5.83 24 21,414 66.75 285
2020-07-10 - Fri 31,381 592 0.16 1,847 5.89 13 21,129 67.33 160
2020-07-09 - Thu 30,789 614 0.16 1,834 5.96 17 20,969 68.11 170
2020-07-08 - Wed 30,175 555 0.16 1,817 6.02 18 20,799 68.93 265
2020-07-07 - Tue 29,620 397 0.15 1,799 6.07 31 20,534 69.32 321