Active Cases: 3,344

97.99 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 193,987

Total Deaths: 153

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 193,987 0 56.85 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 193,987 996 56.85 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 192,991 0 56.55 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 192,991 0 56.55 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 192,991 0 56.55 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 192,991 960 56.55 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 192,031 0 56.27 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 192,031 0 56.27 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 192,031 952 56.27 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 191,079 0 55.99 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 191,079 0 55.99 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 191,079 0 55.99 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 191,079 0 55.99 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 191,079 436 55.99 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 190,643 0 55.87 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 190,643 629 55.87 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 190,014 0 55.68 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 190,014 0 55.68 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 190,014 0 55.68 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 190,014 695 55.68 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 189,319 0 55.48 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 189,319 0 55.48 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 189,319 395 55.48 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 188,924 0 55.36 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 188,924 0 55.36 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 188,924 0 55.36 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 188,924 633 55.36 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 188,291 0 55.18 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 188,291 0 55.18 153 0.08 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 188,291 342 55.18 153 0.08 0 0.0