Active Cases: 227

57.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,339

Total Deaths: 65

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 15,339 0 39.09 65 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 15,339 54 39.09 65 0.42 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 15,285 0 38.95 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 15,285 0 38.95 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 15,285 24 38.95 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 15,261 0 38.89 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 15,261 66 38.89 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 15,195 0 38.72 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 15,195 0 38.72 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 15,195 0 38.72 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 15,195 30 38.72 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 15,165 28 38.64 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 15,137 25 38.57 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 15,112 0 38.51 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 15,112 41 38.51 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 15,071 0 38.4 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 15,071 14 38.4 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 15,057 0 38.37 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 15,057 13 38.37 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 15,044 17 38.33 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 15,027 22 38.29 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 15,005 0 38.24 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 15,005 0 38.24 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 15,005 10 38.24 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 14,995 7 38.21 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 14,988 25 38.19 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 14,963 0 38.13 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 14,963 15 38.13 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 14,948 0 38.09 65 0.43 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 14,948 0 38.09 65 0.43 0 0.0