Active Cases: 5,645

5.57 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 805,213

Total Deaths: 9,777

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-08-15 - Mon 805,213 628 7.94 9,777 1.21 4 0.0
2022-08-14 - Sun 804,585 0 7.94 9,773 1.21 0 0.0
2022-08-13 - Sat 804,585 420 7.94 9,773 1.21 5 0.0
2022-08-12 - Fri 804,165 520 7.93 9,768 1.21 0 0.0
2022-08-11 - Thu 803,645 488 7.93 9,768 1.22 0 0.0
2022-08-10 - Wed 803,157 1,097 7.92 9,768 1.22 7 0.0
2022-08-09 - Tue 802,060 0 7.91 9,761 1.22 0 0.0
2022-08-08 - Mon 802,060 121 7.91 9,761 1.22 1 0.0
2022-08-07 - Sun 801,939 469 7.91 9,760 1.22 0 0.0
2022-08-06 - Sat 801,470 452 7.9 9,760 1.22 5 0.0
2022-08-05 - Fri 801,018 540 7.9 9,755 1.22 0 0.0
2022-08-04 - Thu 800,478 495 7.89 9,755 1.22 3 0.0
2022-08-03 - Wed 799,983 512 7.89 9,752 1.22 0 0.0
2022-08-02 - Tue 799,471 531 7.88 9,752 1.22 4 0.0
2022-08-01 - Mon 798,940 102 7.88 9,748 1.22 0 0.0
2022-07-31 - Sun 798,838 434 7.88 9,748 1.22 1 0.0
2022-07-30 - Sat 798,404 393 7.87 9,747 1.22 1 0.0
2022-07-29 - Fri 798,011 373 7.87 9,746 1.22 2 0.0
2022-07-28 - Thu 797,638 357 7.87 9,744 1.22 3 0.0
2022-07-27 - Wed 797,281 399 7.86 9,741 1.22 2 0.0
2022-07-26 - Tue 796,882 306 7.86 9,739 1.22 4 0.0
2022-07-25 - Mon 796,576 102 7.86 9,735 1.22 0 0.0
2022-07-24 - Sun 796,474 333 7.86 9,735 1.22 0 0.0
2022-07-23 - Sat 796,141 309 7.85 9,735 1.22 2 0.0
2022-07-22 - Fri 795,832 337 7.85 9,733 1.22 4 0.0
2022-07-21 - Thu 795,495 305 7.85 9,729 1.22 2 0.0
2022-07-20 - Wed 795,190 277 7.84 9,727 1.22 0 0.0
2022-07-19 - Tue 794,913 257 7.84 9,727 1.22 4 0.0
2022-07-18 - Mon 794,656 1,268 7.84 9,723 1.22 6 0.0
2022-07-17 - Sun 793,388 0 7.82 9,717 1.22 0 0.0