Active Cases: 84,332

3.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,653,469

Total Deaths: 159,735

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 6,653,469 3,225 2.43 159,735 2.4 59 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 6,650,244 4,151 2.43 159,676 2.4 35 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 6,646,093 5,469 2.43 159,641 2.4 41 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 6,640,624 5,976 2.43 159,600 2.4 35 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 6,634,648 7,110 2.43 159,565 2.41 41 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 6,627,538 7,221 2.42 159,524 2.41 51 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 6,620,317 7,644 2.42 159,473 2.41 51 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 6,612,673 4,306 2.42 159,422 2.41 43 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 6,608,367 5,172 2.42 159,379 2.41 31 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 6,603,195 6,383 2.41 159,348 2.41 25 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 6,596,812 6,699 2.41 159,323 2.42 32 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 6,590,113 7,822 2.41 159,291 2.42 38 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 6,582,291 8,486 2.41 159,253 2.42 54 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 6,573,805 7,893 2.4 159,199 2.42 41 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 6,565,912 4,408 2.4 159,158 2.42 54 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 6,561,504 4,877 2.4 159,104 2.42 36 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 6,556,627 6,179 2.4 159,068 2.43 33 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 6,550,448 6,247 2.39 159,035 2.43 46 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 6,544,201 6,294 2.39 158,989 2.43 37 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 6,537,907 6,186 2.39 158,952 2.43 43 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 6,531,721 6,601 2.39 158,909 2.43 38 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 6,525,120 3,828 2.39 158,871 2.43 42 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 6,521,292 3,662 2.38 158,829 2.44 22 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 6,517,630 4,717 2.38 158,807 2.44 39 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 6,512,913 5,303 2.38 158,768 2.44 31 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 6,507,610 4,951 2.38 158,737 2.44 42 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 6,502,659 4,873 2.38 158,695 2.44 32 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 6,497,786 4,707 2.38 158,663 2.44 32 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 6,493,079 2,457 2.37 158,631 2.44 34 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 6,490,622 2,717 2.37 158,597 2.44 26 0.0