Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,162,093

Total Deaths: 48,245

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-29 - Tue 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 2,162,093 0 22.38 48,245 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 2,162,093 4,098 22.38 48,245 2.23 61 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 2,157,995 0 22.34 48,184 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 2,157,995 4,431 22.34 48,184 2.23 73 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 2,153,564 0 22.29 48,111 2.23 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 2,153,564 12,051 22.29 48,111 2.23 173 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 2,141,513 0 22.17 47,938 2.24 0 0.0