Active Cases: 407

0.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 137,264

Total Deaths: 3,056

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-08-15 - Mon 137,264 28 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-14 - Sun 137,236 29 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-13 - Sat 137,207 28 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-12 - Fri 137,179 41 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-11 - Thu 137,138 21 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-10 - Wed 137,117 36 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-09 - Tue 137,081 25 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-08 - Mon 137,056 35 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-07 - Sun 137,021 44 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-06 - Sat 136,977 18 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-05 - Fri 136,959 22 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-04 - Thu 136,937 29 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-03 - Wed 136,908 40 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-02 - Tue 136,868 39 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-08-01 - Mon 136,829 40 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-07-31 - Sun 136,789 36 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-07-30 - Sat 136,753 47 0.82 3,056 2.23 0 0.0
2022-07-29 - Fri 136,706 26 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-28 - Thu 136,680 49 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-27 - Wed 136,631 0 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-26 - Tue 136,631 19 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-25 - Mon 136,612 24 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-24 - Sun 136,588 23 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-23 - Sat 136,565 20 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-22 - Fri 136,545 13 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-21 - Thu 136,532 20 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-20 - Wed 136,512 13 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-19 - Tue 136,499 22 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-18 - Mon 136,477 22 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0
2022-07-17 - Sun 136,455 18 0.82 3,056 2.24 0 0.0