Active Cases: 323

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,036,556

Total Deaths: 29,432

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 2,036,556 29 1.24 29,432 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 2,036,527 16 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 2,036,511 23 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 2,036,488 19 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 2,036,469 20 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 2,036,449 33 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 2,036,416 23 1.24 29,431 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 2,036,393 26 1.24 29,431 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 2,036,367 24 1.24 29,430 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 2,036,343 18 1.24 29,430 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 2,036,325 19 1.24 29,430 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 2,036,306 38 1.24 29,430 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 2,036,268 35 1.24 29,430 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 2,036,233 29 1.24 29,429 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 2,036,204 38 1.24 29,429 1.45 2 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 2,036,166 35 1.24 29,427 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 2,036,131 22 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 2,036,109 48 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 2,036,061 69 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 2,035,992 62 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 2,035,930 48 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 2,035,882 54 1.24 29,426 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 2,035,828 46 1.24 29,426 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 2,035,782 37 1.24 29,425 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 2,035,745 88 1.24 29,425 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 2,035,657 140 1.24 29,425 1.45 1 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 2,035,517 183 1.24 29,424 1.45 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 2,035,334 94 1.24 29,424 1.45 1 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 2,035,240 88 1.24 29,423 1.45 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 2,035,152 115 1.24 29,423 1.45 4 0.0