US

Active Cases: 503,314

15.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 32,746,429

Total Deaths: 582,640

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 32,746,429 37,693 9.89 582,640 1.78 709 0 0.0 0
2021-05-13 - Thu 32,708,736 36,758 9.88 581,931 1.78 782 0 0.0 0
2021-05-12 - Wed 32,671,978 36,701 9.87 581,149 1.78 765 0 0.0 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 32,635,277 34,576 9.86 580,384 1.78 680 0 0.0 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 32,600,701 31,527 9.85 579,704 1.78 338 0 0.0 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 32,569,174 22,805 9.84 579,366 1.78 238 0 0.0 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 32,546,369 37,254 9.83 579,128 1.78 682 0 0.0 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 32,509,115 44,708 9.82 578,446 1.78 785 0 0.0 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 32,464,407 49,311 9.81 577,661 1.78 806 0 0.0 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 32,415,096 44,209 9.79 576,855 1.78 889 0 0.0 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 32,370,887 44,276 9.78 575,966 1.78 822 0 0.0 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 32,326,611 40,758 9.77 575,144 1.78 445 0 0.0 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 32,285,853 40,008 9.75 574,699 1.78 404 0 0.0 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 32,245,845 40,423 9.74 574,295 1.78 756 0 0.0 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 32,205,422 61,304 9.73 573,539 1.78 860 0 0.0 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 32,144,118 52,303 9.71 572,679 1.78 720 0 0.0 0
2021-04-28 - Wed 32,091,815 55,937 9.7 571,959 1.78 967 0 0.0 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 32,035,878 51,528 9.68 570,992 1.78 655 0 0.0 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 31,984,350 39,538 9.66 570,337 1.78 412 0 0.0 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 31,944,812 34,182 9.65 569,925 1.78 308 0 0.0 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 31,910,630 64,278 9.64 569,617 1.79 865 0 0.0 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 31,846,352 59,553 9.62 568,752 1.79 911 0 0.0 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 31,786,799 59,267 9.6 567,841 1.79 757 0 0.0 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 31,727,532 72,582 9.59 567,084 1.79 1,016 0 0.0 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 31,654,950 50,318 9.56 566,068 1.79 629 0 0.0 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 31,604,632 60,280 9.55 565,439 1.79 444 0 0.0 0
2021-04-18 - Sun 31,544,352 44,160 9.53 564,995 1.79 319 0 0.0 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 31,500,192 55,734 9.52 564,676 1.79 797 0 0.0 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 31,444,458 78,338 9.5 563,879 1.79 879 0 0.0 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 31,366,120 71,407 9.48 563,000 1.79 902 0 0.0 0