Active Cases: 3,671

2.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,389,443

Total Deaths: 25,592

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-06-22 - Tue 1,389,443 0 10.96 25,592 1.84 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-21 - Mon 1,389,443 809 10.96 25,592 1.84 26 0 0.0 0
2021-06-20 - Sun 1,388,634 0 10.96 25,566 1.84 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-19 - Sat 1,388,634 19 10.96 25,566 1.84 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-18 - Fri 1,388,615 100 10.96 25,566 1.84 14 0 0.0 0
2021-06-17 - Thu 1,388,515 254 10.96 25,552 1.84 21 0 0.0 0
2021-06-16 - Wed 1,388,261 357 10.96 25,531 1.84 26 0 0.0 0
2021-06-15 - Tue 1,387,904 225 10.95 25,505 1.84 15 0 0.0 0
2021-06-14 - Mon 1,387,679 166 10.95 25,490 1.84 9 0 0.0 0
2021-06-13 - Sun 1,387,513 296 10.95 25,481 1.84 12 0 0.0 0
2021-06-12 - Sat 1,387,217 268 10.95 25,469 1.84 17 0 0.0 0
2021-06-11 - Fri 1,386,949 406 10.95 25,452 1.84 22 0 0.0 0
2021-06-10 - Thu 1,386,543 363 10.94 25,430 1.83 17 0 0.0 0
2021-06-09 - Wed 1,386,180 408 10.94 25,413 1.83 27 0 0.0 0
2021-06-08 - Tue 1,385,772 363 10.94 25,386 1.83 14 0 0.0 0
2021-06-07 - Mon 1,385,409 244 10.93 25,372 1.83 20 0 0.0 0
2021-06-06 - Sun 1,385,165 342 10.93 25,352 1.83 38 0 0.0 0
2021-06-05 - Sat 1,384,823 540 10.93 25,314 1.83 32 0 0.0 0
2021-06-04 - Fri 1,384,283 636 10.92 25,282 1.83 17 0 0.0 0
2021-06-03 - Thu 1,383,647 668 10.92 25,265 1.83 24 0 0.0 0
2021-06-02 - Wed 1,382,979 474 10.91 25,241 1.83 8 0 0.0 0
2021-06-01 - Tue 1,382,505 404 10.91 25,233 1.83 10 0 0.0 0
2021-05-31 - Mon 1,382,101 522 10.91 25,223 1.82 38 0 0.0 0
2021-05-30 - Sun 1,381,579 601 10.9 25,185 1.82 19 0 0.0 0
2021-05-29 - Sat 1,380,978 800 10.9 25,166 1.82 39 0 0.0 0
2021-05-28 - Fri 1,380,178 981 10.89 25,127 1.82 26 0 0.0 0
2021-05-27 - Thu 1,379,197 897 10.88 25,101 1.82 44 0 0.0 0
2021-05-26 - Wed 1,378,300 1,135 10.88 25,057 1.82 28 0 0.0 0
2021-05-25 - Tue 1,377,165 808 10.87 25,029 1.82 18 0 0.0 0
2021-05-24 - Mon 1,376,357 937 10.86 25,011 1.82 10 0 0.0 0