Active Cases: 1,405

2.73 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 595,750

Total Deaths: 9,801

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-06-22 - Tue 595,750 0 11.57 9,801 1.65 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-21 - Mon 595,750 302 11.57 9,801 1.65 9 0 0.0 0
2021-06-20 - Sun 595,448 0 11.56 9,792 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-19 - Sat 595,448 0 11.56 9,792 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-18 - Fri 595,448 87 11.56 9,792 1.64 2 0 0.0 0
2021-06-17 - Thu 595,361 51 11.56 9,790 1.64 4 0 0.0 0
2021-06-16 - Wed 595,310 25 11.56 9,786 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-15 - Tue 595,285 84 11.56 9,790 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-14 - Mon 595,201 324 11.56 9,790 1.64 10 0 0.0 0
2021-06-13 - Sun 594,877 72 11.55 9,780 1.64 4 0 0.0 0
2021-06-12 - Sat 594,805 0 11.55 9,776 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-11 - Fri 594,805 146 11.55 9,776 1.64 15 0 0.0 0
2021-06-10 - Thu 594,659 85 11.55 9,761 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-09 - Wed 594,574 229 11.55 9,761 1.64 7 0 0.0 0
2021-06-08 - Tue 594,345 120 11.54 9,754 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-07 - Mon 594,225 95 11.54 9,754 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-06 - Sun 594,130 182 11.54 9,754 1.64 2 0 0.0 0
2021-06-05 - Sat 593,948 221 11.54 9,752 1.64 8 0 0.0 0
2021-06-04 - Fri 593,727 99 11.53 9,744 1.64 5 0 0.0 0
2021-06-03 - Thu 593,628 102 11.53 9,739 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-02 - Wed 593,526 264 11.53 9,739 1.64 3 0 0.0 0
2021-06-01 - Tue 593,262 0 11.52 9,736 1.64 0 0 0.0 0
2021-05-31 - Mon 593,262 170 11.52 9,736 1.64 4 0 0.0 0
2021-05-30 - Sun 593,092 180 11.52 9,732 1.64 4 0 0.0 0
2021-05-29 - Sat 592,912 261 11.52 9,728 1.64 2 0 0.0 0
2021-05-28 - Fri 592,651 408 11.51 9,726 1.64 15 0 0.0 0
2021-05-27 - Thu 592,243 381 11.5 9,711 1.64 3 0 0.0 0
2021-05-26 - Wed 591,862 337 11.5 9,708 1.64 3 0 0.0 0
2021-05-25 - Tue 591,525 160 11.49 9,705 1.64 15 0 0.0 0
2021-05-24 - Mon 591,365 384 11.49 9,690 1.64 6 0 0.0 0