Active Cases: 0

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,128

Total Deaths: 387

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-08-15 - Mon 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-14 - Sun 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-13 - Sat 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-12 - Fri 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-11 - Thu 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-10 - Wed 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-09 - Tue 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-08 - Mon 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-07 - Sun 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-06 - Sat 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-05 - Fri 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-04 - Thu 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-03 - Wed 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-02 - Tue 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-08-01 - Mon 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-31 - Sun 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-30 - Sat 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-29 - Fri 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-28 - Thu 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-27 - Wed 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-26 - Tue 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-25 - Mon 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-24 - Sun 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-23 - Sat 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-22 - Fri 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-21 - Thu 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-20 - Wed 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-19 - Tue 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-18 - Mon 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0
2022-07-17 - Sun 21,128 0 0.1 387 1.83 0 0.0