Active Cases: 5,225

15.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 992,101

Total Deaths: 2,134

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 992,101 277 30.26 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 991,824 0 30.25 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 991,824 0 30.25 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 991,824 363 30.25 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 991,461 467 30.24 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 990,994 263 30.23 2,134 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 990,731 1,018 30.22 2,134 0.22 1 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 989,713 393 30.19 2,133 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 989,320 0 30.18 2,133 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 989,320 0 30.18 2,133 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 989,320 441 30.18 2,133 0.22 1 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 988,879 576 30.16 2,132 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 988,303 249 30.15 2,132 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 988,054 1,455 30.14 2,132 0.22 1 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 986,599 0 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 986,599 0 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 986,599 0 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 986,599 0 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 986,599 0 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 986,599 409 30.09 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 986,190 538 30.08 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 985,652 207 30.07 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 985,445 0 30.06 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 985,445 0 30.06 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 985,445 163 30.06 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 985,282 170 30.05 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 985,112 289 30.05 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 984,823 0 30.04 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 984,823 209 30.04 2,131 0.22 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 984,614 0 30.03 2,131 0.22 0 0.0