Active Cases: 3,941

9.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 464,781

Total Deaths: 7,178

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 464,781 341 10.77 7,178 1.54 2 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 464,440 152 10.76 7,176 1.55 4 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 464,288 250 10.76 7,172 1.54 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 464,038 255 10.75 7,170 1.55 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 463,783 324 10.75 7,169 1.55 3 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 463,459 373 10.74 7,166 1.55 7 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 463,086 316 10.73 7,159 1.55 7 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 462,770 323 10.73 7,152 1.55 11 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 462,447 223 10.72 7,141 1.54 4 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 462,224 214 10.71 7,137 1.54 6 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 462,010 420 10.71 7,131 1.54 9 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 461,590 360 10.7 7,122 1.54 10 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 461,230 401 10.69 7,112 1.54 8 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 460,829 330 10.68 7,104 1.54 5 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 460,499 426 10.67 7,099 1.54 4 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 460,073 229 10.66 7,095 1.54 9 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 459,844 325 10.66 7,086 1.54 5 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 459,519 442 10.65 7,081 1.54 8 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 459,077 439 10.64 7,073 1.54 4 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 458,638 481 10.63 7,069 1.54 3 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 458,157 670 10.62 7,066 1.54 5 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 457,487 450 10.6 7,061 1.54 7 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 457,037 371 10.59 7,054 1.54 8 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 456,666 463 10.58 7,046 1.54 3 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 456,203 676 10.57 7,043 1.54 4 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 455,527 649 10.56 7,039 1.55 8 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 454,878 548 10.54 7,031 1.55 8 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 454,330 10.53 7,023 1.55 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 442,295 979 10.25 6,906 1.56 12 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 441,316 822 10.23 6,894 1.56 9 0.0