Active Cases: 668,966

130.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 27,031,319

Total Deaths: 30,454

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 27,031,319 71,476 52.72 30,454 0.11 41 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 26,959,843 22,327 52.58 30,413 0.11 44 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 26,937,516 47,028 52.54 30,369 0.11 39 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 26,890,488 52,648 52.45 30,330 0.11 52 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 26,837,840 53,698 52.35 30,278 0.11 55 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 26,784,142 59,089 52.24 30,223 0.11 59 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 26,725,053 70,324 52.13 30,164 0.11 53 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 26,654,729 72,873 51.99 30,111 0.11 45 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 26,581,856 23,091 51.85 30,066 0.11 35 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 26,558,765 46,011 51.8 30,031 0.11 41 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 26,512,754 50,435 51.71 29,990 0.11 65 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 26,462,319 49,418 51.61 29,925 0.11 63 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 26,412,901 55,437 51.52 29,862 0.11 67 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 26,357,464 66,587 51.41 29,795 0.11 47 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 26,290,877 72,883 51.28 29,748 0.11 39 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 26,217,994 23,765 51.14 29,709 0.11 44 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 26,194,229 48,465 51.09 29,665 0.11 48 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 26,145,764 108,744 51.0 29,617 0.11 86 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 26,037,020 0 50.78 29,531 0.11 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 26,037,020 55,365 50.78 29,531 0.11 52 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 25,981,655 62,472 50.68 29,479 0.11 59 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 25,919,183 62,273 50.56 29,420 0.11 30 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 25,856,910 18,671 50.43 29,390 0.11 18 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 25,838,239 36,675 50.4 29,372 0.11 18 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 25,801,564 40,863 50.33 29,354 0.11 39 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 25,760,701 43,424 50.25 29,315 0.11 35 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 25,717,277 46,870 50.16 29,280 0.11 41 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 25,670,407 113,098 50.07 29,239 0.11 63 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 25,557,309 0 49.85 29,176 0.11 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 25,557,309 18,510 49.85 29,176 0.11 18 0.0