Active Cases: 22,837

23.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 539,138

Total Deaths: 1,617

Total Recoveries: 519,405

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 539,138 0 5.45 1,617 0.3 0 519,405 96.34 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 539,138 1,614 5.45 1,617 0.3 2 519,405 96.34 1,600
2021-05-10 - Mon 537,524 1,507 5.43 1,615 0.3 2 517,805 96.33 1,476
2021-05-09 - Sun 536,017 1,572 5.42 1,613 0.3 3 516,329 96.33 1,560
2021-05-08 - Sat 534,445 1,735 5.4 1,610 0.3 3 514,769 96.32 1,701
2021-05-07 - Fri 532,710 1,766 5.39 1,607 0.3 3 513,068 96.31 1,728
2021-05-06 - Thu 530,944 1,724 5.37 1,604 0.3 3 511,340 96.31 1,682
2021-05-05 - Wed 529,220 1,954 5.35 1,601 0.3 3 509,658 96.3 1,952
2021-05-04 - Tue 527,266 1,699 5.33 1,598 0.3 2 507,706 96.29 1,686
2021-05-03 - Mon 525,567 1,772 5.31 1,596 0.3 3 506,020 96.28 1,769
2021-05-02 - Sun 523,795 1,847 5.3 1,593 0.3 2 504,251 96.27 1,791
2021-05-01 - Sat 521,948 1,712 5.28 1,591 0.3 4 502,460 96.27 1,681
2021-04-30 - Fri 520,236 1,974 5.26 1,587 0.31 3 500,779 96.26 1,836
2021-04-29 - Thu 518,262 1,961 5.24 1,584 0.31 4 498,943 96.27 1,803
2021-04-28 - Wed 516,301 1,710 5.22 1,580 0.31 2 497,140 96.29 1,551
2021-04-27 - Tue 514,591 3,853 5.2 1,578 0.31 7 495,589 96.31 3,480
2021-04-26 - Mon 510,738 0 5.16 1,571 0.31 0 492,109 96.35 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 510,738 1,813 5.16 1,571 0.31 2 492,109 96.35 1,652
2021-04-24 - Sat 508,925 2,080 5.15 1,569 0.31 2 490,457 96.37 1,793
2021-04-23 - Fri 506,845 1,973 5.12 1,567 0.31 2 488,664 96.41 1,744
2021-04-22 - Thu 504,872 2,081 5.1 1,565 0.31 4 486,920 96.44 1,842
2021-04-21 - Wed 502,791 1,931 5.08 1,561 0.31 2 485,078 96.48 1,898
2021-04-20 - Tue 500,860 1,903 5.06 1,559 0.31 3 483,180 96.47 1,854
2021-04-19 - Mon 498,957 1,803 5.04 1,556 0.31 2 481,326 96.47 1,760
2021-04-18 - Sun 497,154 1,930 5.03 1,554 0.31 4 479,566 96.46 1,503
2021-04-17 - Sat 495,224 1,958 5.01 1,550 0.31 3 478,063 96.53 1,545
2021-04-16 - Fri 493,266 1,843 4.99 1,547 0.31 2 476,518 96.6 1,506
2021-04-15 - Thu 491,423 1,928 4.97 1,545 0.31 4 475,012 96.66 1,614
2021-04-14 - Wed 489,495 1,798 4.95 1,541 0.31 4 473,398 96.71 1,492
2021-04-13 - Tue 487,697 2,022 4.93 1,537 0.32 4 471,906 96.76 1,731