Active Cases: 6,531

6.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 55,198

Total Deaths: 334

Total Recoveries: 45,513

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 55,198 0 0.56 334 0.61 0 45,513 82.45 0
2020-07-13 - Mon 55,198 344 0.56 334 0.61 1 45,513 82.45 373
2020-07-12 - Sun 54,854 401 0.55 333 0.61 2 45,140 82.29 492
2020-07-11 - Sat 54,453 403 0.55 331 0.61 1 44,648 81.99 679
2020-07-10 - Fri 54,050 473 0.55 330 0.61 2 43,969 81.35 399
2020-07-09 - Thu 53,577 532 0.54 328 0.61 1 43,570 81.32 1,288
2020-07-08 - Wed 53,045 445 0.54 327 0.62 1 42,282 79.71 568
2020-07-07 - Tue 52,600 532 0.53 326 0.62 2 41,714 79.3 993
2020-07-06 - Mon 52,068 528 0.53 324 0.62 1 40,721 78.21 424
2020-07-05 - Sun 51,540 683 0.52 323 0.63 2 40,297 78.19 440
2020-07-04 - Sat 50,857 716 0.51 321 0.63 3 39,857 78.37 704
2020-07-03 - Fri 50,141 672 0.51 318 0.63 1 39,153 78.09 489
2020-07-02 - Thu 49,469 400 0.5 317 0.64 1 38,664 78.16 504
2020-07-01 - Wed 49,069 402 0.5 316 0.64 1 38,160 77.77 594
2020-06-30 - Tue 48,667 870 0.49 315 0.65 2 37,566 77.19 1,155
2020-06-29 - Mon 47,797 0 0.48 313 0.65 0 36,411 76.18 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 47,797 437 0.48 313 0.65 2 36,411 76.18 577
2020-06-27 - Sat 47,360 387 0.48 311 0.66 1 35,834 75.66 365
2020-06-26 - Fri 46,973 410 0.47 310 0.66 2 35,469 75.51 304
2020-06-25 - Thu 46,563 430 0.47 308 0.66 1 35,165 75.52 760
2020-06-24 - Wed 46,133 450 0.47 307 0.67 2 34,405 74.58 702
2020-06-23 - Tue 45,683 380 0.46 305 0.67 2 33,703 73.78 657
2020-06-22 - Mon 45,303 378 0.46 303 0.67 1 33,046 72.94 631
2020-06-21 - Sun 44,925 392 0.45 302 0.67 1 32,415 72.15 661
2020-06-20 - Sat 44,533 388 0.45 301 0.68 1 31,754 71.3 758
2020-06-19 - Fri 44,145 393 0.45 300 0.68 2 30,996 70.21 755
2020-06-18 - Thu 43,752 388 0.44 298 0.68 3 30,241 69.12 704
2020-06-17 - Wed 43,364 382 0.44 295 0.68 2 29,537 68.11 676
2020-06-16 - Tue 42,982 346 0.43 293 0.68 2 28,861 67.15 732
2020-06-15 - Mon 42,636 342 0.43 291 0.68 2 28,129 65.97 667