Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 236,266

Total Deaths: 7,776

Total Recoveries: 215,803

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 236,266 0 1.32 7,776 3.29 0 215,803 91.34 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 236,266 962 1.32 7,776 3.29 40 215,803 91.34 1,202
2021-05-10 - Mon 235,304 206 1.31 7,736 3.29 3 214,601 91.2 960
2021-05-09 - Sun 235,098 1,402 1.31 7,733 3.29 38 213,641 90.87 2,069
2021-05-08 - Sat 233,696 1,257 1.3 7,695 3.29 18 211,572 90.53 1,203
2021-05-07 - Fri 232,439 1,150 1.3 7,677 3.3 35 210,369 90.51 1,273
2021-05-06 - Thu 231,289 0 1.29 7,642 3.3 0 209,096 90.4 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 231,289 2,418 1.29 7,642 3.3 64 209,096 90.4 2,879
2021-05-04 - Tue 228,871 187 1.28 7,578 3.31 20 206,217 90.1 852
2021-05-03 - Mon 228,684 207 1.28 7,558 3.3 15 205,365 89.8 1,224
2021-05-02 - Sun 228,477 806 1.28 7,543 3.3 19 204,141 89.35 1,298
2021-05-01 - Sat 227,671 0 1.27 7,524 3.3 0 202,843 89.09 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 227,671 1,424 1.27 7,524 3.3 24 202,843 89.09 1,222
2021-04-29 - Thu 226,247 1,626 1.26 7,500 3.31 22 201,621 89.12 1,380
2021-04-28 - Wed 224,621 1,596 1.25 7,478 3.33 25 200,241 89.15 1,236
2021-04-27 - Tue 223,025 1,327 1.24 7,453 3.34 43 199,005 89.23 2,348
2021-04-26 - Mon 221,698 0 1.24 7,410 3.34 0 196,657 88.7 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 221,698 391 1.24 7,410 3.34 15 196,657 88.7 855
2021-04-24 - Sat 221,307 1,518 1.24 7,395 3.34 21 195,802 88.48 838
2021-04-23 - Fri 219,789 3,460 1.23 7,374 3.36 65 194,964 88.71 1,651
2021-04-22 - Thu 216,329 0 1.21 7,309 3.38 0 193,313 89.36 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 216,329 1,629 1.21 7,309 3.38 30 193,313 89.36 794
2021-04-20 - Tue 214,700 1,651 1.2 7,279 3.39 38 192,519 89.67 1,027
2021-04-19 - Mon 213,049 742 1.19 7,241 3.4 51 191,492 89.88 1,104
2021-04-18 - Sun 212,307 0 1.19 7,190 3.39 0 190,388 89.68 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 212,307 3,613 1.19 7,190 3.39 70 190,388 89.68 1,693
2021-04-16 - Fri 208,694 0 1.16 7,120 3.41 0 188,695 90.42 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 208,694 3,372 1.16 7,120 3.41 63 188,695 90.42 1,643
2021-04-14 - Wed 205,322 2,013 1.15 7,057 3.44 37 187,052 91.1 925
2021-04-13 - Tue 203,309 0 1.13 7,020 3.45 0 186,127 91.55 0