Active Cases: 5,471

3.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,230,098

Total Deaths: 20,134

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,230,098 487 6.87 20,134 1.64 4 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,229,611 15 6.86 20,130 1.64 2 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,229,596 423 6.86 20,128 1.64 8 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,229,173 0 6.86 20,120 1.64 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,229,173 399 6.86 20,120 1.64 6 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,228,774 431 6.86 20,114 1.64 4 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,228,343 1,301 6.86 20,110 1.64 9 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,227,042 0 6.85 20,101 1.64 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,227,042 18 6.85 20,101 1.64 3 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,227,024 73 6.85 20,098 1.64 2 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,226,951 422 6.85 20,096 1.64 4 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,226,529 723 6.85 20,092 1.64 4 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,225,806 829 6.84 20,088 1.64 4 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,224,977 837 6.84 20,084 1.64 3 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,224,140 1,198 6.83 20,081 1.64 7 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,222,942 243 6.83 20,074 1.64 2 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,222,699 690 6.82 20,072 1.64 3 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,222,009 0 6.82 20,069 1.64 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,222,009 756 6.82 20,069 1.64 5 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,221,253 1,050 6.82 20,064 1.64 1 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,220,203 1,511 6.81 20,063 1.64 7 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,218,692 221 6.8 20,056 1.65 2 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,218,471 0 6.8 20,054 1.65 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,218,471 1,032 6.8 20,054 1.65 9 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,217,439 0 6.8 20,045 1.65 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,217,439 2,578 6.8 20,045 1.65 12 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,214,861 0 6.78 20,033 1.65 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,214,861 1,722 6.78 20,033 1.65 6 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,213,139 1,925 6.77 20,027 1.65 9 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,211,214 206 6.76 20,018 1.65 1 0.0