Active Cases: 31,483

17.57 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 365,528

Total Deaths: 10,289

Total Recoveries: 319,323

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 365,528 3,394 2.04 10,289 2.81 41 319,323 87.36 2,392
2021-07-30 - Fri 362,134 3,336 2.02 10,248 2.83 24 316,931 87.52 2,492
2021-07-29 - Thu 358,798 0 2.0 10,224 2.85 0 314,439 87.64 2,611
2021-07-28 - Wed 358,798 3,575 2.0 10,224 2.85 48 311,828 86.91 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 355,223 3,135 1.98 10,176 2.86 76 311,828 87.78 4,686
2021-07-26 - Mon 352,088 1,272 1.97 10,100 2.87 7 307,142 87.23 2,139
2021-07-25 - Sun 350,816 6,595 1.96 10,093 2.88 64 305,003 86.94 5,251
2021-07-24 - Sat 344,221 0 1.92 10,029 2.91 0 299,752 87.08 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 344,221 9,846 1.92 10,029 2.91 102 299,752 87.08 6,544
2021-07-22 - Thu 334,375 0 1.87 9,927 2.97 0 293,208 87.69 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 334,375 0 1.87 9,927 2.97 0 293,208 87.69 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 334,375 548 1.87 9,927 2.97 13 293,208 87.69 1,424
2021-07-19 - Mon 333,827 701 1.86 9,914 2.97 16 291,784 87.41 1,671
2021-07-18 - Sun 333,126 2,475 1.86 9,898 2.97 27 290,113 87.09 1,995
2021-07-17 - Sat 330,651 2,896 1.85 9,871 2.99 37 288,118 87.14 1,917
2021-07-16 - Fri 327,755 2,731 1.83 9,834 3.0 36 286,201 87.32 1,588
2021-07-15 - Thu 325,024 0 1.81 9,798 3.01 0 284,613 87.57 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 325,024 5,867 1.81 9,798 3.01 77 284,613 87.57 3,690
2021-07-13 - Tue 319,157 616 1.78 9,721 3.05 8 280,923 88.02 1,552
2021-07-12 - Mon 318,541 1,230 1.78 9,713 3.05 25 279,371 87.7 1,379
2021-07-11 - Sun 317,311 3,009 1.77 9,688 3.05 45 277,992 87.61 1,720
2021-07-10 - Sat 314,302 2,960 1.75 9,643 3.07 34 276,272 87.9 1,575
2021-07-09 - Fri 311,342 3,069 1.74 9,609 3.09 36 274,697 88.23 1,515
2021-07-08 - Thu 308,273 2,954 1.72 9,573 3.11 25 273,182 88.62 1,620
2021-07-07 - Wed 305,319 2,785 1.7 9,548 3.13 50 271,562 88.94 1,654
2021-07-06 - Tue 302,534 522 1.69 9,498 3.14 37 269,908 89.22 889
2021-07-05 - Mon 302,012 823 1.69 9,461 3.13 42 269,019 89.08 1,119
2021-07-04 - Sun 301,189 2,285 1.68 9,419 3.13 69 267,900 88.95 1,298
2021-07-03 - Sat 298,904 2,466 1.67 9,350 3.13 68 266,602 89.19 1,250
2021-07-02 - Fri 296,438 2,855 1.65 9,282 3.13 67 265,352 89.51 926