Active Cases: 16,747

9.35 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 591,460

Total Deaths: 14,515

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 591,460 0 3.3 14,515 2.45 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 591,460 3,198 3.3 14,515 2.45 128 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 588,262 0 3.28 14,387 2.45 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 588,262 575 3.28 14,387 2.45 121 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 587,687 1,369 3.28 14,266 2.43 30 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 586,318 1,705 3.27 14,236 2.43 32 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 584,613 1,412 3.26 14,204 2.43 27 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 583,201 1,703 3.26 14,177 2.43 59 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 581,498 0 3.25 14,118 2.43 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 581,498 2,009 3.25 14,118 2.43 91 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 579,489 680 3.23 14,027 2.42 41 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 578,809 1,991 3.23 13,986 2.42 48 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 576,818 0 3.22 13,938 2.42 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 576,818 2,105 3.22 13,938 2.42 36 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 574,713 2,610 3.21 13,902 2.42 51 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 572,103 5,467 3.19 13,851 2.42 101 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 566,636 386 3.16 13,750 2.43 20 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 566,250 0 3.16 13,730 2.42 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 570,453 4,887 3.18 13,730 2.41 30 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 565,566 2,309 3.16 13,700 2.42 75 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 563,257 2,942 3.14 13,625 2.42 61 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 560,315 7,026 3.13 13,564 2.42 111 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 553,289 0 3.09 13,453 2.43 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 553,289 2,956 3.09 13,453 2.43 59 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 550,333 1,729 3.07 13,394 2.43 63 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 548,604 2,808 3.06 13,331 2.43 48 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 545,796 3,772 3.05 13,283 2.43 42 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 542,024 4,037 3.03 13,241 2.44 56 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 537,987 4,243 3.0 13,185 2.45 70 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 533,744 3,718 2.98 13,115 2.46 54 0.0