Active Cases: 4,735

75.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 137,046

Total Deaths: 2,018

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-15 - Fri 137,046 365 21.82 2,018 1.47 8 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 136,681 700 21.76 2,010 1.47 10 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 135,981 0 21.65 2,000 1.47 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 135,981 448 21.65 2,000 1.47 8 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 135,533 235 21.58 1,992 1.47 6 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 135,298 288 21.54 1,986 1.47 3 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 135,010 408 21.5 1,983 1.47 3 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 134,602 391 21.43 1,980 1.47 8 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 134,211 444 21.37 1,972 1.47 7 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 133,767 352 21.3 1,965 1.47 11 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 133,415 410 21.24 1,954 1.46 11 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 133,005 309 21.18 1,943 1.46 9 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 132,696 336 21.13 1,934 1.46 2 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 132,360 414 21.07 1,932 1.46 4 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 131,946 926 21.01 1,928 1.46 9 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 131,020 0 20.86 1,919 1.46 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 131,020 520 20.86 1,919 1.46 5 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 130,500 510 20.78 1,914 1.47 8 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 129,990 342 20.7 1,906 1.47 11 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 129,648 363 20.64 1,895 1.46 3 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 129,285 489 20.58 1,892 1.46 8 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 128,796 419 20.51 1,884 1.46 5 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 128,377 483 20.44 1,879 1.46 5 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 127,894 568 20.36 1,874 1.47 6 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 127,326 642 20.27 1,868 1.47 9 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 126,684 425 20.17 1,859 1.47 10 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 126,259 531 20.1 1,849 1.46 10 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 125,728 600 20.02 1,839 1.46 7 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 125,128 643 19.92 1,832 1.46 10 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 124,485 730 19.82 1,822 1.46 4 0.0