Active Cases: 1,369

21.80 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 98,449

Total Deaths: 1,545

Total Recoveries: 95,220

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 98,449 0 15.68 1,545 1.57 0 95,220 96.72 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 98,449 84 15.68 1,545 1.57 1 95,220 96.72 150
2021-05-10 - Mon 98,365 62 15.66 1,544 1.57 4 95,070 96.65 107
2021-05-09 - Sun 98,303 66 15.65 1,540 1.57 4 94,963 96.6 160
2021-05-08 - Sat 98,237 95 15.64 1,536 1.56 3 94,803 96.5 148
2021-05-07 - Fri 98,142 212 15.63 1,533 1.56 12 94,655 96.45 292
2021-05-06 - Thu 97,930 0 15.59 1,521 1.55 0 94,363 96.36 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 97,930 117 15.59 1,521 1.55 5 94,363 96.36 147
2021-05-04 - Tue 97,813 95 15.57 1,516 1.55 6 94,216 96.32 200
2021-05-03 - Mon 97,718 99 15.56 1,510 1.55 5 94,016 96.21 142
2021-05-02 - Sun 97,619 102 15.54 1,505 1.54 3 93,874 96.16 173
2021-05-01 - Sat 97,517 128 15.53 1,502 1.54 7 93,701 96.09 170
2021-04-30 - Fri 97,389 132 15.51 1,495 1.54 3 93,531 96.04 162
2021-04-29 - Thu 97,257 177 15.49 1,492 1.53 7 93,369 96.0 181
2021-04-28 - Wed 97,080 150 15.46 1,485 1.53 7 93,188 95.99 213
2021-04-27 - Tue 96,930 151 15.43 1,478 1.52 5 92,975 95.92 219
2021-04-26 - Mon 96,779 119 15.41 1,473 1.52 8 92,756 95.84 147
2021-04-25 - Sun 96,660 161 15.39 1,465 1.52 2 92,609 95.81 232
2021-04-24 - Sat 96,499 151 15.36 1,463 1.52 6 92,377 95.73 235
2021-04-23 - Fri 96,348 161 15.34 1,457 1.51 6 92,142 95.63 237
2021-04-22 - Thu 96,187 139 15.31 1,451 1.51 7 91,905 95.55 226
2021-04-21 - Wed 96,048 154 15.29 1,444 1.5 3 91,679 95.45 276
2021-04-20 - Tue 95,894 199 15.27 1,441 1.5 3 91,403 95.32 284
2021-04-19 - Mon 95,695 144 15.24 1,438 1.5 9 91,119 95.22 216
2021-04-18 - Sun 95,551 174 15.21 1,429 1.5 2 90,903 95.14 295
2021-04-17 - Sat 95,377 172 15.19 1,427 1.5 6 90,608 95.0 313
2021-04-16 - Fri 95,205 163 15.16 1,421 1.49 9 90,295 94.84 330
2021-04-15 - Thu 95,042 183 15.13 1,412 1.49 7 89,965 94.66 350
2021-04-14 - Wed 94,859 216 15.1 1,405 1.48 14 89,615 94.47 380
2021-04-13 - Tue 94,643 224 15.07 1,391 1.47 10 89,235 94.29 401