Active Cases: 309

4.92 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 283,942

Total Deaths: 2,790

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 283,942 47 45.21 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 283,895 51 45.2 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 283,844 0 45.19 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 283,844 26 45.19 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 283,818 19 45.19 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 283,799 28 45.19 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 283,771 21 45.18 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 283,750 31 45.18 2,790 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 283,719 56 45.17 2,790 0.98 1 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 283,663 0 45.16 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 283,663 19 45.16 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 283,644 37 45.16 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 283,607 0 45.16 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 283,607 21 45.16 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 283,586 50 45.15 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 283,536 24 45.14 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 283,512 0 45.14 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 283,512 12 45.14 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 283,500 12 45.14 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 283,488 20 45.14 2,789 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 283,468 25 45.13 2,789 0.98 1 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 283,443 33 45.13 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 283,410 67 45.12 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 283,343 0 45.11 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 283,343 23 45.11 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 283,320 20 45.11 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 283,300 32 45.11 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 283,268 28 45.1 2,788 0.98 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 283,240 48 45.1 2,788 0.98 1 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 283,192 75 45.09 2,787 0.98 0 0.0