Active Cases: 132

0.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 42,652

Total Deaths: 943

Total Recoveries: 41,127

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 42,652 0 0.15 943 2.21 0 41,127 96.42 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 42,652 7 0.15 943 2.21 1 41,127 96.42 18
2021-07-29 - Thu 42,645 30 0.15 942 2.21 0 41,109 96.4 18
2021-07-28 - Wed 42,615 8 0.15 942 2.21 1 41,091 96.42 25
2021-07-27 - Tue 42,607 8 0.15 941 2.21 1 41,066 96.38 27
2021-07-26 - Mon 42,599 0 0.15 940 2.21 1 41,039 96.34 12
2021-07-25 - Sun 42,599 18 0.15 939 2.2 0 41,027 96.31 28
2021-07-24 - Sat 42,581 0 0.15 939 2.21 0 40,999 96.28 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 42,581 20 0.15 939 2.21 2 40,999 96.28 9
2021-07-22 - Thu 42,561 3 0.15 937 2.2 0 40,990 96.31 18
2021-07-21 - Wed 42,558 7 0.15 937 2.2 0 40,972 96.27 21
2021-07-20 - Tue 42,551 13 0.15 937 2.2 0 40,951 96.24 19
2021-07-19 - Mon 42,538 2 0.15 937 2.2 0 40,932 96.22 16
2021-07-18 - Sun 42,536 16 0.15 937 2.2 1 40,916 96.19 25
2021-07-17 - Sat 42,520 25 0.15 936 2.2 0 40,891 96.17 12
2021-07-16 - Fri 42,495 16 0.15 936 2.2 2 40,879 96.2 17
2021-07-15 - Thu 42,479 17 0.15 934 2.2 1 40,862 96.19 17
2021-07-14 - Wed 42,462 70 0.15 933 2.2 5 40,845 96.19 47
2021-07-13 - Tue 42,392 0 0.15 928 2.19 0 40,798 96.24 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 42,392 0 0.15 928 2.19 0 40,798 96.24 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 42,392 0 0.15 928 2.19 0 40,798 96.24 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 42,392 0 0.15 928 2.19 0 40,798 96.24 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 42,392 16 0.15 928 2.19 1 40,798 96.24 18
2021-07-08 - Thu 42,376 18 0.15 927 2.19 1 40,780 96.23 13
2021-07-07 - Wed 42,358 21 0.15 926 2.19 2 40,767 96.24 15
2021-07-06 - Tue 42,337 8 0.15 924 2.18 0 40,752 96.26 16
2021-07-05 - Mon 42,329 18 0.15 924 2.18 2 40,736 96.24 14
2021-07-04 - Sun 42,311 47 0.15 922 2.18 4 40,722 96.24 43
2021-07-03 - Sat 42,264 17 0.15 918 2.17 3 40,679 96.25 28
2021-07-02 - Fri 42,247 31 0.15 915 2.17 2 40,651 96.22 22