Active Cases: 1

0.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 160

Total Deaths: 1

Total Recoveries: 158

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-10 - Mon 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-09 - Sun 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-08 - Sat 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-07 - Fri 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-06 - Thu 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-05 - Wed 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-04 - Tue 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-03 - Mon 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-05-01 - Sat 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 160 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 0
2021-04-29 - Thu 160 1 0.14 1 0.63 0 158 98.75 3
2021-04-28 - Wed 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-26 - Mon 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-25 - Sun 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-24 - Sat 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-23 - Fri 159 0 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 0
2021-04-22 - Thu 159 2 0.14 1 0.63 0 155 97.48 1
2021-04-21 - Wed 157 0 0.14 1 0.64 0 154 98.09 0
2021-04-20 - Tue 157 0 0.14 1 0.64 0 154 98.09 0
2021-04-19 - Mon 157 2 0.14 1 0.64 0 154 98.09 2
2021-04-18 - Sun 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0
2021-04-17 - Sat 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0
2021-04-15 - Thu 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0
2021-04-14 - Wed 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0
2021-04-13 - Tue 155 0 0.14 1 0.65 0 152 98.06 0