Active Cases: 1,758

156.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,061

Total Deaths: 223

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 17,061 0 15.16 223 1.31 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 17,061 143 15.16 223 1.31 1 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 16,918 134 15.04 222 1.31 1 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 16,784 272 14.92 221 1.32 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 16,512 0 14.67 221 1.34 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 16,512 168 14.67 221 1.34 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 16,344 0 14.53 221 1.35 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 16,344 153 14.53 221 1.35 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 16,191 177 14.39 221 1.36 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 16,014 196 14.23 221 1.38 1 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 15,818 335 14.06 220 1.39 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 15,483 0 13.76 220 1.42 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 15,483 0 13.76 220 1.42 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 15,483 180 13.76 220 1.42 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 15,303 165 13.6 220 1.44 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 15,138 154 13.45 220 1.45 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 14,984 241 13.32 220 1.47 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 14,743 0 13.1 220 1.49 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 14,743 0 13.1 220 1.49 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 14,743 114 13.1 220 1.49 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 14,629 0 13.0 220 1.5 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 14,629 0 13.0 220 1.5 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 14,629 110 13.0 220 1.5 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 14,519 0 12.9 220 1.52 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 14,519 91 12.9 220 1.52 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 14,428 0 12.82 220 1.52 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 14,428 0 12.82 220 1.52 0 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 14,428 96 12.82 220 1.52 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 14,332 0 12.74 220 1.54 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 14,332 45 12.74 220 1.54 1 0.0