Active Cases: 63

5.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,536

Total Deaths: 237

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 19,536 0 17.36 237 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 19,536 20 17.36 237 1.21 1 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 19,516 0 17.34 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 19,516 0 17.34 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 19,516 0 17.34 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 19,516 43 17.34 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 19,473 0 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 19,473 70 17.31 236 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 19,403 0 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 19,403 57 17.24 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 19,346 0 17.19 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 19,346 0 17.19 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 19,346 0 17.19 236 1.22 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 19,346 0 17.19 236 1.22 0 0.0