Active Cases: 1

0.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 15

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-09 - Thu 16 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 93.75 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 16 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 93.75 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 16 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 93.75 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 16 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 93.75 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 16 1 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 93.75 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 15 0 0.03 0 0.0 0 15 100.0 0