Active Cases: 1,592

0.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,327,114

Total Deaths: 25,216

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-21 - Sat 2,327,114 0 5.79 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-20 - Fri 2,327,114 149 5.79 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 2,326,965 113 5.79 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 2,326,852 126 5.78 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 2,326,726 149 5.78 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 2,326,577 119 5.78 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 2,326,458 102 5.78 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 2,326,356 68 5.78 25,216 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 2,326,288 255 5.78 25,216 1.08 1 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 2,326,033 162 5.78 25,215 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 2,325,871 131 5.78 25,215 1.08 1 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 2,325,740 0 5.78 25,214 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 2,325,740 126 5.78 25,214 1.08 1 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 2,325,614 92 5.78 25,213 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 2,325,522 55 5.78 25,213 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 2,325,467 70 5.78 25,213 1.08 1 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 2,325,397 45 5.78 25,212 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 2,325,352 65 5.78 25,212 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 2,325,287 112 5.78 25,212 1.08 1 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 2,325,175 0 5.78 25,211 1.08 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 2,325,175 83 5.78 25,211 1.08 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 2,325,092 110 5.78 25,211 1.08 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 2,324,982 135 5.78 25,211 1.08 2 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 2,324,847 148 5.78 25,209 1.08 1 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 2,324,699 168 5.78 25,208 1.08 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 2,324,531 147 5.78 25,208 1.08 1 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 2,324,384 161 5.78 25,207 1.08 2 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 2,324,223 192 5.78 25,205 1.08 2 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 2,324,031 153 5.78 25,203 1.08 2 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 2,323,878 171 5.78 25,201 1.08 0 0.0