Active Cases: 21,568

5.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,042,117

Total Deaths: 22,875

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 2,042,117 1,882 5.08 22,875 1.12 39 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 2,040,235 1,388 5.07 22,836 1.12 26 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 2,038,847 1,835 5.07 22,810 1.12 25 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 2,037,012 1,559 5.06 22,785 1.12 29 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 2,035,453 1,716 5.06 22,756 1.12 18 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 2,033,737 1,077 5.06 22,738 1.12 25 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 2,032,660 2,162 5.05 22,713 1.12 32 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 2,030,498 2,383 5.05 22,681 1.12 26 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 2,028,115 1,766 5.04 22,655 1.12 35 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 2,026,349 1,644 5.04 22,620 1.12 29 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 2,024,705 944 5.03 22,591 1.12 28 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 2,023,761 1,652 5.03 22,563 1.11 26 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 2,022,109 1,227 5.03 22,537 1.11 28 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 2,020,882 2,215 5.02 22,509 1.11 36 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 2,018,667 2,044 5.02 22,473 1.11 33 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 2,016,623 2,519 5.01 22,440 1.11 20 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 2,014,104 2,470 5.01 22,420 1.11 28 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 2,011,634 1,956 5.0 22,392 1.11 27 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 2,009,678 2,451 5.0 22,365 1.11 21 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 2,007,227 1,236 4.99 22,344 1.11 42 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 2,005,991 2,688 4.99 22,302 1.11 42 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 2,003,303 2,434 4.98 22,260 1.11 39 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 2,000,869 2,254 4.97 22,221 1.11 34 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 1,998,615 2,401 4.97 22,187 1.11 45 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 1,996,214 2,447 4.96 22,142 1.11 32 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 1,993,767 2,139 4.96 22,110 1.11 38 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 1,991,628 1,312 4.95 22,072 1.11 33 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 1,990,316 2,964 4.95 22,039 1.11 46 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 1,987,352 2,953 4.94 21,993 1.11 44 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,984,399 2,906 4.93 21,949 1.11 38 0.0