Active Cases: 133,370

33.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,626,599

Total Deaths: 18,657

Total Recoveries: 1,464,273

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 1,626,599 10,215 4.04 18,657 1.15 62 1,464,273 90.02 8,614
2021-07-30 - Fri 1,616,384 12,597 4.02 18,595 1.15 62 1,455,659 90.06 8,499
2021-07-29 - Thu 1,603,787 13,259 3.99 18,533 1.16 49 1,447,160 90.23 9,401
2021-07-28 - Wed 1,590,528 13,515 3.95 18,484 1.16 66 1,437,759 90.4 8,217
2021-07-27 - Tue 1,577,013 12,185 3.92 18,418 1.17 71 1,429,542 90.65 8,547
2021-07-26 - Mon 1,564,828 12,180 3.89 18,347 1.17 60 1,420,995 90.81 9,966
2021-07-25 - Sun 1,552,648 16,800 3.86 18,287 1.18 120 1,411,029 90.88 16,493
2021-07-24 - Sat 1,535,848 0 3.82 18,167 1.18 0 1,394,536 90.8 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 1,535,848 8,905 3.82 18,167 1.18 66 1,394,536 90.8 8,205
2021-07-22 - Thu 1,526,943 8,106 3.8 18,101 1.19 81 1,386,331 90.79 7,257
2021-07-21 - Wed 1,518,837 8,320 3.78 18,020 1.19 69 1,379,074 90.8 6,916
2021-07-20 - Tue 1,510,517 8,922 3.76 17,951 1.19 59 1,372,158 90.84 7,613
2021-07-19 - Mon 1,501,595 9,883 3.73 17,892 1.19 62 1,364,545 90.87 8,278
2021-07-18 - Sun 1,491,712 8,698 3.71 17,830 1.2 41 1,356,267 90.92 7,964
2021-07-17 - Sat 1,483,014 8,149 3.69 17,789 1.2 38 1,348,303 90.92 7,920
2021-07-16 - Fri 1,474,865 8,336 3.67 17,751 1.2 44 1,340,383 90.88 7,805
2021-07-15 - Thu 1,466,529 9,337 3.65 17,707 1.21 30 1,332,578 90.87 6,505
2021-07-14 - Wed 1,457,192 9,635 3.62 17,677 1.21 47 1,326,073 91.0 5,813
2021-07-13 - Tue 1,447,557 9,046 3.6 17,630 1.22 38 1,320,260 91.21 6,708
2021-07-12 - Mon 1,438,511 9,149 3.58 17,592 1.22 44 1,313,552 91.31 7,098
2021-07-11 - Sun 1,429,362 7,616 3.55 17,548 1.23 33 1,306,454 91.4 5,937
2021-07-10 - Sat 1,421,746 6,821 3.53 17,515 1.23 39 1,300,517 91.47 6,106
2021-07-09 - Fri 1,414,925 8,636 3.52 17,476 1.24 32 1,294,411 91.48 6,508
2021-07-08 - Thu 1,406,289 9,189 3.5 17,444 1.24 31 1,287,903 91.58 5,139
2021-07-07 - Wed 1,397,100 8,777 3.47 17,413 1.25 37 1,282,764 91.82 5,522
2021-07-06 - Tue 1,388,323 8,818 3.45 17,376 1.25 31 1,277,242 92.0 5,998
2021-07-05 - Mon 1,379,505 8,030 3.43 17,345 1.26 29 1,271,244 92.15 5,789
2021-07-04 - Sun 1,371,475 6,264 3.41 17,316 1.26 35 1,265,455 92.27 5,158
2021-07-03 - Sat 1,365,211 5,375 3.39 17,281 1.27 25 1,260,297 92.32 5,094
2021-07-02 - Fri 1,359,836 6,378 3.38 17,256 1.27 40 1,255,203 92.31 5,082