Active Cases: 6,084

7.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,789,485

Total Deaths: 12,222

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 4,789,485 860 55.33 12,222 0.26 7 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 4,788,625 476 55.32 12,215 0.26 12 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 4,788,149 76 55.32 12,203 0.25 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 4,788,073 447 55.32 12,203 0.25 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 4,787,626 239 55.31 12,203 0.25 1 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 4,787,387 738 55.31 12,202 0.25 9 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 4,786,649 469 55.3 12,193 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 4,786,180 872 55.3 12,193 0.25 16 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 4,785,308 606 55.29 12,177 0.25 3 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 4,784,702 141 55.28 12,174 0.25 4 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 4,784,561 249 55.28 12,170 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 4,784,312 534 55.27 12,170 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 4,783,778 955 55.27 12,170 0.25 14 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 4,782,823 282 55.26 12,156 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 4,782,541 1,178 55.25 12,156 0.25 7 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 4,781,363 836 55.24 12,149 0.25 8 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 4,780,527 116 55.23 12,141 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 4,780,411 438 55.23 12,141 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 4,779,973 833 55.22 12,141 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 4,779,140 338 55.21 12,141 0.25 4 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 4,778,802 1,589 55.21 12,137 0.25 11 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 4,777,213 0 55.19 12,126 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 4,777,213 1,223 55.19 12,126 0.25 15 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 4,775,990 239 55.18 12,111 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 4,775,751 496 55.18 12,111 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 4,775,255 697 55.17 12,111 0.25 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 4,774,558 682 55.16 12,111 0.25 3 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 4,773,876 1,130 55.15 12,108 0.25 7 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 4,772,746 1,074 55.14 12,101 0.25 3 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 4,771,672 1,057 55.13 12,098 0.25 19 0.0