Active Cases: 677

0.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 839,000

Total Deaths: 6,378

Total Recoveries: 831,686

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 839,000 0 9.69 6,378 0.76 0 831,686 99.13 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 839,000 43 9.69 6,378 0.76 0 831,686 99.13 81
2021-05-10 - Mon 838,957 63 9.69 6,378 0.76 1 831,605 99.12 29
2021-05-09 - Sun 838,894 8 9.69 6,377 0.76 1 831,576 99.13 144
2021-05-08 - Sat 838,886 28 9.69 6,376 0.76 1 831,432 99.11 52
2021-05-07 - Fri 838,858 30 9.69 6,375 0.76 1 831,380 99.11 101
2021-05-06 - Thu 838,828 61 9.69 6,374 0.76 4 831,279 99.1 61
2021-05-05 - Wed 838,767 70 9.69 6,370 0.76 1 831,218 99.1 128
2021-05-04 - Tue 838,697 76 9.69 6,369 0.76 2 831,090 99.09 95
2021-05-03 - Mon 838,621 67 9.69 6,367 0.76 1 830,995 99.09 117
2021-05-02 - Sun 838,554 73 9.69 6,366 0.76 3 830,878 99.08 253
2021-05-01 - Sat 838,481 0 9.69 6,363 0.76 0 830,625 99.06 0
2021-04-30 - Fri 838,481 74 9.69 6,363 0.76 1 830,625 99.06 95
2021-04-29 - Thu 838,407 84 9.69 6,362 0.76 1 830,530 99.06 156
2021-04-28 - Wed 838,323 106 9.69 6,361 0.76 2 830,374 99.05 169
2021-04-27 - Tue 838,217 110 9.68 6,359 0.76 6 830,205 99.04 117
2021-04-26 - Mon 838,107 83 9.68 6,353 0.76 1 830,088 99.04 105
2021-04-25 - Sun 838,024 50 9.68 6,352 0.76 2 829,983 99.04 172
2021-04-24 - Sat 837,974 82 9.68 6,350 0.76 4 829,811 99.03 115
2021-04-23 - Fri 837,892 85 9.68 6,346 0.76 0 829,696 99.02 272
2021-04-22 - Thu 837,807 315 9.68 6,346 0.76 0 829,424 99.0 297
2021-04-21 - Wed 837,492 135 9.68 6,346 0.76 1 829,127 99.0 225
2021-04-20 - Tue 837,357 139 9.67 6,345 0.76 4 828,902 98.99 216
2021-04-19 - Mon 837,218 171 9.67 6,341 0.76 6 828,686 98.98 198
2021-04-18 - Sun 837,047 111 9.67 6,335 0.76 19 828,488 98.98 253
2021-04-17 - Sat 836,936 0 9.67 6,316 0.75 0 828,235 98.96 0
2021-04-16 - Fri 836,936 34 9.67 6,316 0.75 1 828,235 98.96 301
2021-04-15 - Thu 836,902 312 9.67 6,315 0.75 3 827,934 98.93 372
2021-04-14 - Wed 836,590 256 9.67 6,312 0.75 3 827,562 98.92 794
2021-04-13 - Tue 836,334 176 9.66 6,309 0.75 5 826,768 98.86 274