Active Cases: 56,595

54.30 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,414,189

Total Deaths: 29,658

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-20 - Fri 3,414,189 3,708 32.76 29,658 0.87 16 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 3,410,481 3,928 32.72 29,642 0.87 23 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 3,406,553 4,626 32.68 29,619 0.87 20 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 3,401,927 6,286 32.64 29,599 0.87 23 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 3,395,641 3,066 32.58 29,576 0.87 29 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 3,392,575 3,269 32.55 29,547 0.87 11 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 3,389,306 4,324 32.52 29,536 0.87 15 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 3,384,982 4,388 32.48 29,521 0.87 30 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 3,380,594 4,782 32.43 29,491 0.87 20 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 3,375,812 4,761 32.39 29,471 0.87 27 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 3,371,051 6,453 32.34 29,444 0.87 27 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 3,364,598 2,819 32.28 29,417 0.87 25 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 3,361,779 3,195 32.25 29,392 0.87 23 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 3,358,584 4,698 32.22 29,369 0.87 20 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 3,353,886 5,130 32.18 29,349 0.88 34 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 3,348,756 5,191 32.13 29,315 0.88 31 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 3,343,565 8,015 32.08 29,284 0.88 35 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 3,335,550 4,262 32.0 29,249 0.88 44 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 3,331,288 2,665 31.96 29,205 0.88 30 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 3,328,623 4,701 31.94 29,175 0.88 22 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 3,323,922 6,497 31.89 29,153 0.88 39 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 3,317,425 7,463 31.83 29,114 0.88 41 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 3,309,962 7,580 31.76 29,073 0.88 51 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 3,302,382 11,487 31.68 29,022 0.88 46 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 3,290,895 4,925 31.57 28,976 0.88 43 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 3,285,970 8,413 31.53 28,933 0.88 66 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 3,277,557 0 31.45 28,867 0.88 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 3,277,557 4,175 31.45 28,867 0.88 28 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 3,273,382 7,014 31.41 28,839 0.88 31 0.0
2022-04-21 - Thu 3,266,368 6,755 31.34 28,808 0.88 43 0.0