Active Cases: 357

1.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 345,067

Total Deaths: 9,591

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 345,067 0 16.56 9,591 2.78 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 345,067 195 16.56 9,591 2.78 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 344,872 0 16.55 9,591 2.78 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 344,872 0 16.55 9,591 2.78 21 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 344,872 0 16.55 9,570 2.77 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 344,872 0 16.55 9,570 2.77 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 344,872 0 16.55 9,570 2.77 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 344,872 162 16.55 9,570 2.77 2 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 344,710 0 16.55 9,568 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 344,710 179 16.55 9,568 2.78 1 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 344,531 0 16.54 9,567 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 344,531 0 16.54 9,567 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 344,531 0 16.54 9,567 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 344,531 0 16.54 9,567 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 344,531 0 16.54 9,567 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 344,531 189 16.54 9,567 2.78 3 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 344,342 0 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 344,342 196 16.53 9,564 2.78 0 0.0