Active Cases: 960

4.61 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 313,856

Total Deaths: 9,323

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 313,856 148 15.06 9,323 2.97 1 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 313,708 168 15.06 9,322 2.97 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 313,540 180 15.05 9,322 2.97 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 313,360 0 15.04 9,322 2.97 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 313,360 0 15.04 9,322 2.97 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 313,360 108 15.04 9,322 2.97 0 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 313,252 92 15.04 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 313,160 110 15.03 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 313,050 90 15.03 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 312,960 81 15.02 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 312,879 0 15.02 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 312,879 0 15.02 9,322 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 312,879 72 15.02 9,322 2.98 2 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 312,807 59 15.01 9,320 2.98 2 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 312,748 75 15.01 9,318 2.98 2 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 312,673 66 15.01 9,316 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 312,607 69 15.0 9,316 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 312,538 0 15.0 9,316 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 312,538 0 15.0 9,316 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 312,538 65 15.0 9,316 2.98 3 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 312,473 55 15.0 9,313 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 312,418 126 15.0 9,313 2.98 4 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 312,292 0 14.99 9,309 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 312,292 135 14.99 9,309 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 312,157 0 14.98 9,309 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 312,157 0 14.98 9,309 2.98 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 312,157 60 14.98 9,309 2.98 2 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 312,097 75 14.98 9,307 2.98 1 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 312,022 86 14.98 9,306 2.98 3 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 311,936 235 14.97 9,303 2.98 3 0.0