Active Cases: 656

1.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,477,856

Total Deaths: 5,112

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,477,856 72 27.26 5,112 0.35 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,477,784 47 27.26 5,112 0.35 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,477,737 22 27.26 5,112 0.35 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,477,715 38 27.26 5,112 0.35 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,477,677 57 27.26 5,112 0.35 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,477,620 53 27.26 5,112 0.35 76 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,477,567 53 27.26 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,477,514 68 27.25 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,477,446 63 27.25 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,477,383 26 27.25 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,477,357 13 27.25 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,477,344 68 27.25 5,036 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,477,276 71 27.25 5,036 0.34 73 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,477,205 77 27.25 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,477,128 84 27.25 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,477,044 87 27.25 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,476,957 40 27.24 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,476,917 41 27.24 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,476,876 122 27.24 4,963 0.34 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,476,754 87 27.24 4,963 0.34 104 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,476,667 126 27.24 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,476,541 138 27.24 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,476,403 148 27.23 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,476,255 49 27.23 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 1,476,206 65 27.23 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-07 - Sat 1,476,141 175 27.23 4,859 0.33 0 0.0
2023-01-06 - Fri 1,475,966 180 27.23 4,859 0.33 89 0.0
2023-01-05 - Thu 1,475,786 198 27.22 4,770 0.32 0 0.0
2023-01-04 - Wed 1,475,588 192 27.22 4,770 0.32 0 0.0
2023-01-03 - Tue 1,475,396 248 27.22 4,770 0.32 100 0.0