Active Cases: 123

0.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,974

Total Deaths: 252

Total Recoveries: 8,138

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 8,974 6 0.17 252 2.81 0 8,138 90.68 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 8,968 14 0.17 252 2.81 1 8,138 90.74 0
2020-07-09 - Thu 8,954 4 0.17 251 2.8 0 8,138 90.89 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 8,950 9 0.17 251 2.8 0 8,138 90.93 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 8,941 9 0.16 251 2.81 0 8,138 91.02 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 8,932 2 0.16 251 2.81 0 8,138 91.11 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 8,930 4 0.16 251 2.81 0 8,138 91.13 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 8,926 10 0.16 251 2.81 0 8,138 91.17 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 8,916 14 0.16 251 2.82 0 8,138 91.27 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 8,902 6 0.16 251 2.82 0 8,138 91.42 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 8,896 17 0.16 251 2.82 1 8,138 91.48 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 8,879 17 0.16 250 2.82 1 8,138 91.65 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 8,862 9 0.16 249 2.81 0 8,138 91.83 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 8,853 8 0.16 249 2.81 0 8,138 91.92 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 8,845 17 0.16 249 2.82 0 8,138 92.01 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 8,828 40 0.16 249 2.82 0 8,138 92.18 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 8,788 0 0.16 249 2.83 0 8,138 92.6 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 8,788 16 0.16 249 2.83 1 8,138 92.6 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 8,772 27 0.16 248 2.83 0 8,138 92.77 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 8,745 2 0.16 248 2.84 4 8,138 93.06 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 8,743 10 0.16 244 2.79 0 8,138 93.08 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 8,733 12 0.16 244 2.79 0 8,138 93.19 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 8,721 14 0.16 244 2.8 0 8,138 93.31 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 8,707 27 0.16 244 2.8 1 8,138 93.47 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 8,680 25 0.16 243 2.8 1 8,138 93.76 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 8,655 16 0.16 242 2.8 0 8,138 94.03 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 8,639 10 0.16 242 2.8 0 8,138 94.2 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 8,629 4 0.16 242 2.8 0 8,138 94.31 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 8,625 12 0.16 242 2.81 0 8,138 94.35 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 8,613 13 0.16 242 2.81 0 8,138 94.49 0