Active Cases: 3,035

5.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 137,627

Total Deaths: 799

Total Recoveries: 17,998

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 137,627 500 2.54 799 0.58 0 17,998 13.08 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 137,127 246 2.53 799 0.58 0 17,998 13.13 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 136,881 340 2.52 799 0.58 0 17,998 13.15 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 136,541 364 2.52 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.18 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 136,177 410 2.51 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.22 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 135,767 53 2.5 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.26 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 135,714 479 2.5 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.26 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 135,235 0 2.49 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.31 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 135,235 266 2.49 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.31 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 134,969 189 2.49 799 0.59 0 17,998 13.33 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 134,780 246 2.49 799 0.59 3 17,998 13.35 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 134,534 195 2.48 796 0.59 0 17,998 13.38 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 134,339 109 2.48 796 0.59 0 17,998 13.4 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 134,230 138 2.48 796 0.59 0 17,998 13.41 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 134,092 216 2.47 796 0.59 0 17,998 13.42 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 133,876 156 2.47 796 0.59 0 17,998 13.44 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 133,720 171 2.47 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.46 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 133,549 182 2.46 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.48 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 133,367 170 2.46 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.5 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 133,197 97 2.46 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.51 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 133,100 134 2.46 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.52 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 132,966 81 2.45 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.54 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 132,885 212 2.45 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.54 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 132,673 310 2.45 796 0.6 0 17,998 13.57 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 132,363 103 2.44 796 0.6 2 17,998 13.6 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 132,260 311 2.44 794 0.6 0 17,998 13.61 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 131,949 88 2.43 794 0.6 0 17,998 13.64 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 131,861 43 2.43 794 0.6 0 17,998 13.65 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 131,818 229 2.43 794 0.6 0 17,998 13.65 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 131,589 273 2.43 794 0.6 0 17,998 13.68 0