Active Cases: 683

20.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,827

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 12,827 52 3.76 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 12,775 72 3.74 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 12,703 89 3.72 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 12,614 159 3.7 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 12,455 0 3.65 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 12,455 0 3.65 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 12,455 65 3.65 33 0.26 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 12,390 48 3.63 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 12,342 55 3.62 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 12,287 44 3.6 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 12,243 96 3.59 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 12,147 0 3.56 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 12,147 0 3.56 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 12,147 55 3.56 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 12,092 57 3.54 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 12,035 45 3.53 33 0.27 0 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 11,990 32 3.51 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 11,958 119 3.5 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 11,839 0 3.47 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 11,839 0 3.47 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 11,839 38 3.47 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 11,801 20 3.46 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 11,781 21 3.45 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 11,760 38 3.45 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 11,722 90 3.44 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 11,632 0 3.41 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 11,632 0 3.41 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 11,632 38 3.41 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 11,594 76 3.4 33 0.28 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 11,518 0 3.38 33 0.29 0 0.0