Active Cases: 353

10.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 205,637

Total Deaths: 213

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 205,637 0 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 205,637 0 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 205,637 0 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 205,637 0 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 205,637 0 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 205,637 183 60.26 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 205,454 0 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 205,454 170 60.21 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 205,284 0 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 205,284 275 60.16 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 205,009 0 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 205,009 292 60.08 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 204,717 0 59.99 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 204,717 0 59.99 213 0.1 0 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 204,717 0 59.99 213 0.1 0 0.0