Active Cases: 118

30.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,035

Total Deaths: 57

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-05-20 - Fri 12,035 0 30.67 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-19 - Thu 12,035 0 30.67 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-18 - Wed 12,035 0 30.67 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-17 - Tue 12,035 0 30.67 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-16 - Mon 12,035 29 30.67 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-15 - Sun 12,006 2 30.59 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-14 - Sat 12,004 2 30.59 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-13 - Fri 12,002 2 30.58 57 0.47 0 0.0
2022-05-12 - Thu 12,000 28 30.58 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-11 - Wed 11,972 0 30.51 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-10 - Tue 11,972 47 30.51 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-09 - Mon 11,925 0 30.39 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-08 - Sun 11,925 0 30.39 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-07 - Sat 11,925 8 30.39 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-06 - Fri 11,917 48 30.37 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-05 - Thu 11,869 0 30.24 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-04 - Wed 11,869 45 30.24 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-03 - Tue 11,824 23 30.13 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-02 - Mon 11,801 31 30.07 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-05-01 - Sun 11,770 0 29.99 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-30 - Sat 11,770 8 29.99 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-29 - Fri 11,762 26 29.97 57 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-28 - Thu 11,736 24 29.91 57 0.49 0 0.0
2022-04-27 - Wed 11,712 35 29.84 57 0.49 0 0.0
2022-04-26 - Tue 11,677 45 29.75 57 0.49 0 0.0
2022-04-25 - Mon 11,632 28 29.64 57 0.49 1 0.0
2022-04-24 - Sun 11,604 0 29.57 56 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-23 - Sat 11,604 27 29.57 56 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-22 - Fri 11,577 32 29.5 56 0.48 0 0.0
2022-04-21 - Thu 11,545 25 29.42 56 0.49 0 0.0