Active Cases: 55

14.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,382

Total Deaths: 35

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 3,382 0 8.62 35 1.03 0 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 3,382 4 8.62 35 1.03 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 3,378 15 8.61 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 3,363 5 8.57 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 3,358 0 8.56 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 3,358 1 8.56 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 3,357 3 8.55 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 3,354 17 8.55 35 1.04 0 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 3,337 0 8.5 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 3,337 1 8.5 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 3,336 1 8.5 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 3,335 2 8.5 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 3,333 6 8.49 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 3,327 0 8.48 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 3,327 0 8.48 35 1.05 0 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 3,327 3 8.48 35 1.05 2 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 3,324 7 8.47 33 0.99 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 3,317 3 8.45 33 0.99 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 3,314 0 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 3,314 0 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 3,314 0 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 3,314 1 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 3,313 1 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 3,312 9 8.44 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 3,303 0 8.42 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 3,303 1 8.42 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 3,302 0 8.41 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 3,302 3 8.41 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 3,299 0 8.41 33 1.0 0 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 3,299 2 8.41 33 1.0 0 0.0