Active Cases: 5

1.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 108

Total Deaths: 4

Total Recoveries: 96

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 96 88.89 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 96 88.89 1
2020-07-09 - Thu 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 95 87.96 0
2020-07-08 - Wed 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 95 87.96 0
2020-07-07 - Tue 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 95 87.96 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 108 0 0.28 4 3.7 0 95 87.96 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 108 2 0.28 4 3.7 0 95 87.96 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 106 0 0.27 4 3.77 0 95 89.62 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 106 0 0.27 4 3.77 0 95 89.62 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 106 3 0.27 4 3.77 0 95 89.62 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 103 0 0.26 4 3.88 0 95 92.23 0
2020-06-30 - Tue 103 0 0.26 4 3.88 0 95 92.23 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 103 0 0.26 4 3.88 0 95 92.23 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 103 0 0.26 4 3.88 0 95 92.23 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 103 1 0.26 4 3.88 0 95 92.23 0
2020-06-26 - Fri 102 0 0.26 4 3.92 0 95 93.14 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 102 0 0.26 4 3.92 0 95 93.14 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 102 1 0.26 4 3.92 0 95 93.14 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 101 0 0.26 4 3.96 0 95 94.06 1
2020-06-22 - Mon 101 1 0.26 4 3.96 0 94 93.07 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 100 1 0.25 4 4.0 0 94 94.0 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 94 94.95 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 94 94.95 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 94 94.95 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 94 94.95 0
2020-06-16 - Tue 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 94 94.95 1
2020-06-15 - Mon 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 93 93.94 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 93 93.94 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 93 93.94 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 99 0 0.25 4 4.04 0 93 93.94 0