Active Cases: 391

0.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 793,176

Total Deaths: 9,717

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 793,176 0 7.82 9,717 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-28 - Tue 793,176 0 7.82 9,717 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-27 - Mon 793,176 12 7.82 9,717 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-26 - Sun 793,164 24 7.82 9,717 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-25 - Sat 793,140 34 7.82 9,717 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-24 - Fri 793,106 17 7.82 9,717 1.23 1 0.0
2022-06-23 - Thu 793,089 26 7.82 9,716 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-22 - Wed 793,063 27 7.82 9,716 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-21 - Tue 793,036 21 7.82 9,716 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-20 - Mon 793,015 5 7.82 9,716 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-19 - Sun 793,010 25 7.82 9,716 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-18 - Sat 792,985 200 7.82 9,716 1.23 3 0.0
2022-06-17 - Fri 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-16 - Thu 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-15 - Wed 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-14 - Tue 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-13 - Mon 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-12 - Sun 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-11 - Sat 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-10 - Fri 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-09 - Thu 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-08 - Wed 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-07 - Tue 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-06 - Mon 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-05 - Sun 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-04 - Sat 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-03 - Fri 792,785 0 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-02 - Thu 792,785 7 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-06-01 - Wed 792,778 11 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0
2022-05-31 - Tue 792,767 8 7.82 9,713 1.23 0 0.0