Active Cases: 11,080

10.93 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 327,601

Total Deaths: 4,713

Total Recoveries: 308,317

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 327,601 0 3.23 4,713 1.44 0 308,317 94.11 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 327,601 514 3.23 4,713 1.44 15 308,317 94.11 1,306
2021-05-10 - Mon 327,087 371 3.23 4,698 1.44 18 307,011 93.86 892
2021-05-09 - Sun 326,716 660 3.22 4,680 1.43 14 306,119 93.7 1,539
2021-05-08 - Sat 326,056 649 3.22 4,666 1.43 16 304,580 93.41 1,720
2021-05-07 - Fri 325,407 722 3.21 4,650 1.43 15 302,860 93.07 1,854
2021-05-06 - Thu 324,685 844 3.2 4,635 1.43 18 301,006 92.71 2,057
2021-05-05 - Wed 323,841 1,080 3.19 4,617 1.43 20 298,949 92.31 2,074
2021-05-04 - Tue 322,761 1,381 3.18 4,597 1.42 36 296,875 91.98 3,186
2021-05-03 - Mon 321,380 0 3.17 4,561 1.42 0 293,689 91.38 0
2021-05-02 - Sun 321,380 1,058 3.17 4,561 1.42 23 293,689 91.38 2,125
2021-05-01 - Sat 320,322 1,213 3.16 4,538 1.42 21 291,564 91.02 2,104
2021-04-30 - Fri 319,109 1,196 3.15 4,517 1.42 27 289,460 90.71 2,162
2021-04-29 - Thu 317,913 1,392 3.14 4,490 1.41 29 287,298 90.37 2,274
2021-04-28 - Wed 316,521 1,402 3.12 4,461 1.41 32 285,024 90.05 2,238
2021-04-27 - Tue 315,119 1,307 3.11 4,429 1.41 27 282,786 89.74 2,383
2021-04-26 - Mon 313,812 806 3.1 4,402 1.4 31 280,403 89.35 1,224
2021-04-25 - Sun 313,006 1,541 3.09 4,371 1.4 29 279,179 89.19 2,245
2021-04-24 - Sat 311,465 1,676 3.07 4,342 1.39 35 276,934 88.91 2,168
2021-04-23 - Fri 309,789 3,856 3.06 4,307 1.39 72 274,766 88.69 4,801
2021-04-22 - Thu 305,933 0 3.02 4,235 1.38 0 269,965 88.24 0
2021-04-21 - Wed 305,933 2,075 3.02 4,235 1.38 32 269,965 88.24 2,480
2021-04-20 - Tue 303,858 2,197 3.0 4,203 1.38 34 267,485 88.03 1,946
2021-04-19 - Mon 301,661 995 2.98 4,169 1.38 29 265,539 88.03 1,136
2021-04-18 - Sun 300,666 2,144 2.97 4,140 1.38 33 264,403 87.94 1,923
2021-04-17 - Sat 298,522 2,148 2.94 4,107 1.38 30 262,480 87.93 2,287
2021-04-16 - Fri 296,374 2,163 2.92 4,077 1.38 32 260,193 87.79 2,251
2021-04-15 - Thu 294,211 2,317 2.9 4,045 1.37 36 257,942 87.67 2,109
2021-04-14 - Wed 291,894 2,293 2.88 4,009 1.37 31 255,833 87.65 2,071
2021-04-13 - Tue 289,601 2,457 2.86 3,978 1.37 34 253,762 87.62 2,002