Active Cases: 66,561

2.43 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,723,596

Total Deaths: 47,465

Total Recoveries: 1,580,207

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,723,596 0 0.63 47,465 2.75 0 1,580,207 91.68 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,723,596 5,021 0.63 47,465 2.75 247 1,580,207 91.68 5,592
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,718,575 4,891 0.63 47,218 2.75 206 1,574,615 91.62 6,338
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,713,684 3,922 0.63 47,012 2.74 170 1,568,277 91.51 4,360
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,709,762 6,130 0.63 46,842 2.74 179 1,563,917 91.47 5,494
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,703,632 6,327 0.62 46,663 2.74 167 1,558,423 91.48 5,891
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,697,305 5,647 0.62 46,496 2.74 147 1,552,532 91.47 5,440
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,691,658 5,285 0.62 46,349 2.74 212 1,547,092 91.45 5,943
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,686,373 4,369 0.62 46,137 2.74 188 1,541,149 91.39 5,658
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,682,004 4,730 0.61 45,949 2.73 153 1,535,491 91.29 4,773
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,677,274 4,394 0.61 45,796 2.73 144 1,530,718 91.26 3,740
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,672,880 4,512 0.61 45,652 2.73 131 1,526,978 91.28 4,344
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,668,368 5,500 0.61 45,521 2.73 187 1,522,634 91.26 5,202
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,662,868 5,833 0.61 45,334 2.73 218 1,517,432 91.25 6,015
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,657,035 5,241 0.61 45,116 2.72 177 1,511,417 91.21 4,818
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,651,794 4,656 0.6 44,939 2.72 168 1,506,599 91.21 4,884
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,647,138 5,944 0.6 44,771 2.72 177 1,501,715 91.17 5,589
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,641,194 4,402 0.6 44,594 2.72 94 1,496,126 91.16 3,804
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,636,792 4,544 0.6 44,500 2.72 154 1,492,322 91.17 4,953
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,632,248 5,436 0.6 44,346 2.72 174 1,487,369 91.12 5,920
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,626,812 6,243 0.59 44,172 2.72 165 1,481,449 91.06 5,993
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,620,569 5,720 0.59 44,007 2.72 230 1,475,456 91.05 7,314
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,614,849 5,549 0.59 43,777 2.71 210 1,468,142 90.92 6,728
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,609,300 4,952 0.59 43,567 2.71 143 1,461,414 90.81 6,349
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,604,348 4,585 0.59 43,424 2.71 96 1,455,065 90.7 4,873
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,599,763 5,041 0.58 43,328 2.71 132 1,450,192 90.65 5,963
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,594,722 5,363 0.58 43,196 2.71 123 1,444,229 90.56 5,975
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,589,359 6,177 0.58 43,073 2.71 167 1,438,254 90.49 6,362
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,583,182 5,656 0.58 42,906 2.71 124 1,431,892 90.44 5,747
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,577,526 5,702 0.58 42,782 2.71 126 1,426,145 90.4 6,349