Active Cases: 12,714

0.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,237,834

Total Deaths: 143,120

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 4,237,834 633 1.55 143,120 3.38 43 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 4,237,201 914 1.55 143,077 3.38 28 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 4,236,287 903 1.55 143,049 3.38 50 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 4,235,384 626 1.55 142,999 3.38 47 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 4,234,758 747 1.55 142,952 3.38 19 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 4,234,011 997 1.55 142,933 3.38 44 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 4,233,014 915 1.55 142,889 3.38 41 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 4,232,099 1,053 1.55 142,848 3.38 37 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 4,231,046 1,233 1.55 142,811 3.38 48 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 4,229,813 1,261 1.55 142,763 3.38 47 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 4,228,552 620 1.55 142,716 3.38 65 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 4,227,932 894 1.55 142,651 3.37 39 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 4,227,038 1,167 1.55 142,612 3.37 52 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 4,225,871 1,384 1.54 142,560 3.37 66 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 4,224,487 1,393 1.54 142,494 3.37 81 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 4,223,094 1,484 1.54 142,413 3.37 75 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 4,221,610 1,404 1.54 142,338 3.37 77 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 4,220,206 922 1.54 142,261 3.37 88 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 4,219,284 1,142 1.54 142,173 3.37 58 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 4,218,142 1,414 1.54 142,115 3.37 89 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 4,216,728 1,624 1.54 142,026 3.37 87 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 4,215,104 1,690 1.54 141,939 3.37 113 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 4,213,414 1,954 1.54 141,826 3.37 117 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 4,211,460 2,057 1.54 141,709 3.36 124 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 4,209,403 1,390 1.54 141,585 3.36 118 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 4,208,013 1,760 1.54 141,467 3.36 86 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 4,206,253 2,137 1.54 141,381 3.36 123 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 4,204,116 2,557 1.54 141,258 3.36 144 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 4,201,559 2,881 1.54 141,114 3.36 160 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 4,198,678 2,720 1.54 140,954 3.36 149 0.0