Active Cases: 85

0.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,223

Total Deaths: 593

Total Recoveries: 2,941

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-11 - Sat 4,223 0 0.04 593 14.04 0 2,941 69.64 0
2020-07-10 - Fri 4,223 3 0.04 593 14.04 2 2,941 69.64 54
2020-07-09 - Thu 4,220 10 0.04 591 14.0 2 2,887 68.41 2
2020-07-08 - Wed 4,210 5 0.04 589 13.99 0 2,885 68.53 11
2020-07-07 - Tue 4,205 16 0.04 589 14.01 0 2,874 68.35 14
2020-07-06 - Mon 4,189 6 0.04 589 14.06 0 2,860 68.27 49
2020-07-05 - Sun 4,183 9 0.04 589 14.08 0 2,811 67.2 27
2020-07-04 - Sat 4,174 2 0.04 589 14.11 1 2,784 66.7 32
2020-07-03 - Fri 4,172 6 0.04 588 14.09 1 2,752 65.96 31
2020-07-02 - Thu 4,166 9 0.04 587 14.09 1 2,721 65.31 7
2020-07-01 - Wed 4,157 2 0.04 586 14.1 1 2,714 65.29 22
2020-06-30 - Tue 4,155 10 0.04 585 14.08 0 2,692 64.79 7
2020-06-29 - Mon 4,145 3 0.04 585 14.11 4 2,685 64.78 0
2020-06-28 - Sun 4,142 4 0.04 581 14.03 3 2,685 64.82 4
2020-06-27 - Sat 4,138 11 0.04 578 13.97 0 2,681 64.79 18
2020-06-26 - Fri 4,127 4 0.04 578 14.01 1 2,663 64.53 23
2020-06-25 - Thu 4,123 9 0.04 577 13.99 1 2,640 64.03 22
2020-06-24 - Wed 4,114 7 0.04 576 14.0 3 2,618 63.64 18
2020-06-23 - Tue 4,107 5 0.04 573 13.95 1 2,600 63.31 10
2020-06-22 - Mon 4,102 8 0.04 572 13.94 2 2,590 63.14 1
2020-06-21 - Sun 4,094 8 0.04 570 13.92 0 2,589 63.24 4
2020-06-20 - Sat 4,086 5 0.04 570 13.95 2 2,585 63.26 4
2020-06-19 - Fri 4,081 2 0.04 568 13.92 0 2,581 63.24 17
2020-06-18 - Thu 4,079 1 0.04 568 13.92 1 2,564 62.86 17
2020-06-17 - Wed 4,078 1 0.04 567 13.9 2 2,547 62.46 31
2020-06-16 - Tue 4,077 1 0.04 565 13.86 2 2,516 61.71 31
2020-06-15 - Mon 4,076 7 0.04 563 13.81 1 2,485 60.97 3
2020-06-14 - Sun 4,069 5 0.04 562 13.81 3 2,482 61.0 6
2020-06-13 - Sat 4,064 11 0.04 559 13.75 4 2,476 60.93 29
2020-06-12 - Fri 4,053 14 0.04 555 13.69 2 2,447 60.38 56