Active Cases: 12,280

12.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 841,277

Total Deaths: 30,468

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 841,277 2,361 8.71 30,468 3.62 20 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 838,916 1,668 8.68 30,448 3.63 30 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 837,248 859 8.67 30,418 3.63 16 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 836,389 3,274 8.66 30,402 3.63 51 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 833,115 0 8.62 30,351 3.64 0 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 833,115 0 8.62 30,351 3.64 0 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 833,115 1,249 8.62 30,351 3.64 10 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 831,866 1,141 8.61 30,341 3.65 11 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 830,725 814 8.6 30,330 3.65 10 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 829,911 455 8.59 30,320 3.65 17 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 829,456 2,046 8.59 30,303 3.65 28 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 827,410 0 8.57 30,275 3.66 0 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 827,410 0 8.57 30,275 3.66 0 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 827,410 774 8.57 30,275 3.66 16 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 826,636 837 8.56 30,259 3.66 6 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 825,799 629 8.55 30,253 3.66 7 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 825,170 294 8.54 30,246 3.67 16 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 824,876 1,492 8.54 30,230 3.66 31 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 823,384 0 8.52 30,199 3.67 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 823,384 0 8.52 30,199 3.67 0 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 823,384 679 8.52 30,199 3.67 9 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 822,705 633 8.52 30,190 3.67 5 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 822,072 546 8.51 30,185 3.67 6 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 821,526 265 8.5 30,179 3.67 8 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 821,261 1,183 8.5 30,171 3.67 20 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 820,078 0 8.49 30,151 3.68 0 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 820,078 0 8.49 30,151 3.68 0 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 820,078 531 8.49 30,151 3.68 6 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 819,547 526 8.48 30,145 3.68 2 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 819,021 501 8.48 30,143 3.68 2 0.0