Active Cases: 18,480

19.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 792,879

Total Deaths: 28,792

Total Recoveries: 583,802

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 792,879 0 8.21 28,792 3.63 0 583,802 73.63 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 792,879 493 8.21 28,792 3.63 99 583,802 73.63 8,192
2021-05-10 - Mon 792,386 677 8.2 28,693 3.62 91 575,610 72.64 7,281
2021-05-09 - Sun 791,709 1,145 8.2 28,602 3.61 98 568,329 71.79 7,210
2021-05-08 - Sat 790,564 1,376 8.18 28,504 3.61 101 561,119 70.98 7,283
2021-05-07 - Fri 789,188 1,541 8.17 28,403 3.6 106 553,836 70.18 7,590
2021-05-06 - Thu 787,647 1,680 8.15 28,297 3.59 124 546,246 69.35 7,281
2021-05-05 - Wed 785,967 1,130 8.14 28,173 3.58 128 538,965 68.57 5,975
2021-05-04 - Tue 784,837 726 8.12 28,045 3.57 137 532,990 67.91 4,789
2021-05-03 - Mon 784,111 1,219 8.12 27,908 3.56 106 528,201 67.36 4,691
2021-05-02 - Sun 782,892 1,593 8.1 27,802 3.55 101 523,510 66.87 6,484
2021-05-01 - Sat 781,299 1,951 8.09 27,701 3.55 161 517,026 66.18 6,647
2021-04-30 - Fri 779,348 2,365 8.07 27,540 3.53 182 510,379 65.49 6,682
2021-04-29 - Thu 776,983 2,584 8.04 27,358 3.52 186 503,697 64.83 6,613
2021-04-28 - Wed 774,399 1,692 8.02 27,172 3.51 188 497,084 64.19 5,464
2021-04-27 - Tue 772,707 1,253 8.0 26,984 3.49 183 491,620 63.62 5,185
2021-04-26 - Mon 771,454 1,936 7.99 26,801 3.47 176 486,435 63.05 4,228
2021-04-25 - Sun 769,518 2,328 7.97 26,625 3.46 205 482,207 62.66 3,884
2021-04-24 - Sat 767,190 2,796 7.94 26,420 3.44 212 478,323 62.35 4,176
2021-04-23 - Fri 764,394 3,427 7.91 26,208 3.43 207 474,147 62.03 4,555
2021-04-22 - Thu 760,967 3,607 7.88 26,001 3.42 214 469,592 61.71 4,842
2021-04-21 - Wed 757,360 2,527 7.84 25,787 3.4 207 464,750 61.36 3,569
2021-04-20 - Tue 754,833 1,645 7.81 25,580 3.39 199 461,181 61.1 2,969
2021-04-19 - Mon 753,188 2,680 7.8 25,381 3.37 197 458,212 60.84 3,183
2021-04-18 - Sun 750,508 3,706 7.77 25,184 3.36 205 455,029 60.63 4,238
2021-04-17 - Sat 746,802 4,604 7.73 24,979 3.34 217 450,791 60.36 4,871
2021-04-16 - Fri 742,198 5,216 7.68 24,762 3.34 241 445,920 60.08 5,422
2021-04-15 - Thu 736,982 5,307 7.63 24,521 3.33 256 440,498 59.77 5,154
2021-04-14 - Wed 731,675 3,597 7.57 24,265 3.32 285 435,344 59.5 4,220
2021-04-13 - Tue 728,078 2,837 7.54 23,980 3.29 272 431,124 59.21 2,050