Active Cases: 415

0.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 121,188

Total Deaths: 3,015

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 121,188 0 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 121,188 38 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 121,150 34 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 121,116 22 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 121,094 28 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 121,066 40 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 121,026 26 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 121,000 44 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 120,956 42 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 120,914 37 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 120,877 30 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 120,847 22 0.72 3,015 2.49 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 120,825 29 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 120,796 23 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 120,773 45 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 120,728 10 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 120,718 34 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 120,684 14 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 120,670 34 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 120,636 15 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 120,621 30 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 120,591 27 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 120,564 11 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 120,553 18 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 120,535 9 0.72 3,015 2.5 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 120,526 10 0.72 3,015 2.5 1 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 120,516 6 0.72 3,014 2.5 1 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 120,510 3 0.72 3,013 2.5 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 120,507 14 0.72 3,012 2.5 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 120,493 6 0.72 3,012 2.5 0 0.0