Active Cases: 11

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 141

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 131

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-07 - Tue 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-06 - Mon 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-05 - Sun 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-04 - Sat 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-03 - Fri 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-02 - Thu 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 0
2020-07-01 - Wed 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 131 92.91 1
2020-06-30 - Tue 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 130 92.2 0
2020-06-29 - Mon 141 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 130 92.2 1
2020-06-28 - Sun 141 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 129 91.49 0
2020-06-27 - Sat 139 9 0.0 0 0.0 0 129 92.81 2
2020-06-26 - Fri 130 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 97.69 0
2020-06-25 - Thu 130 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 97.69 0
2020-06-24 - Wed 130 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 97.69 0
2020-06-23 - Tue 130 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 97.69 0
2020-06-22 - Mon 129 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 98.45 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 129 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 127 98.45 1
2020-06-20 - Sat 129 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 126 97.67 0
2020-06-19 - Fri 129 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 126 97.67 0
2020-06-18 - Thu 129 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 126 97.67 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 128 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 126 98.44 1
2020-06-16 - Tue 128 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 97.66 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 128 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 97.66 0
2020-06-14 - Sun 128 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 97.66 0
2020-06-13 - Sat 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 99.21 0
2020-06-12 - Fri 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 99.21 0
2020-06-11 - Thu 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 99.21 0
2020-06-10 - Wed 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 125 99.21 1
2020-06-09 - Tue 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 124 98.41 1
2020-06-08 - Mon 126 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 123 97.62 0