US

Active Cases: 163,438

4.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 33,414,405

Total Deaths: 599,546

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-06-22 - Tue 33,414,405 2,320 10.09 599,546 1.79 56 0 0.0 0
2021-06-21 - Mon 33,412,085 11,191 10.09 599,490 1.79 220 0 0.0 0
2021-06-20 - Sun 33,400,894 18,164 10.09 599,270 1.79 98 0 0.0 0
2021-06-19 - Sat 33,382,730 5,318 10.09 599,172 1.79 475 0 0.0 0
2021-06-18 - Fri 33,377,412 11,495 10.08 598,697 1.79 359 0 0.0 0
2021-06-17 - Thu 33,365,917 10,347 10.08 598,338 1.79 274 0 0.0 0
2021-06-16 - Wed 33,355,570 12,736 10.08 598,064 1.79 418 0 0.0 0
2021-06-15 - Tue 33,342,834 11,007 10.07 597,646 1.79 236 0 0.0 0
2021-06-14 - Mon 33,331,827 2,355,625 10.07 597,410 1.79 37,460 0 0.0 0
2021-06-13 - Sun 30,976,202 0 9.36 559,950 1.81 0 0 0.0 0
2021-06-12 - Sat 33,314,919 18,272 10.06 597,093 1.79 498 0 0.0 0
2021-06-11 - Fri 33,296,647 11,060 10.06 596,595 1.79 452 0 0.0 0
2021-06-10 - Thu 33,285,587 22,123 10.06 596,143 1.79 32 0 0.0 0
2021-06-09 - Wed 33,263,464 14,817 10.05 596,111 1.79 283 0 0.0 0
2021-06-08 - Tue 33,248,647 13,055 10.04 595,828 1.79 452 0 0.0 0
2021-06-07 - Mon 33,235,592 13,511 10.04 595,376 1.79 281 0 0.0 0
2021-06-06 - Sun 33,222,081 6,709 10.04 595,095 1.79 288 0 0.0 0
2021-06-05 - Sat 33,215,372 15,022 10.03 594,807 1.79 382 0 0.0 0
2021-06-04 - Fri 33,200,350 18,117 10.03 594,425 1.79 608 0 0.0 0
2021-06-03 - Thu 33,182,233 17,684 10.02 593,817 1.79 559 0 0.0 0
2021-06-02 - Wed 33,164,549 20,517 10.02 593,258 1.79 681 0 0.0 0
2021-06-01 - Tue 33,144,032 19,096 10.01 592,577 1.79 517 0 0.0 0
2021-05-31 - Mon 33,124,936 6,737 10.01 592,060 1.79 150 0 0.0 0
2021-05-30 - Sun 33,118,199 7,566 10.01 591,910 1.79 158 0 0.0 0
2021-05-29 - Sat 33,110,633 13,508 10.0 591,752 1.79 380 0 0.0 0
2021-05-28 - Fri 33,097,125 25,573 10.0 591,372 1.79 756 0 0.0 0
2021-05-27 - Thu 33,071,552 23,782 9.99 590,616 1.79 1,194 0 0.0 0
2021-05-26 - Wed 33,047,770 24,544 9.98 589,422 1.78 1,028 0 0.0 0
2021-05-25 - Tue 33,023,226 24,093 9.98 588,394 1.78 704 0 0.0 0
2021-05-24 - Mon 32,999,133 21,639 9.97 587,690 1.78 286 0 0.0 0