US

Active Cases: 1,244,773

37.61 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 173,045,031

Total Deaths: 2,024,834

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-06-29 - Wed 86,511,884 71,397 26.14 1,012,392 1.17 266 0 0.0 0
2022-06-28 - Tue 86,440,487 153,531 26.11 1,012,126 1.17 510 0 0.0 0
2022-06-27 - Mon 86,286,956 83,006 26.07 1,011,616 1.17 210 0 0.0 0
2022-06-26 - Sun 86,203,950 15,270 26.04 1,011,406 1.17 10 0 0.0 0
2022-06-25 - Sat 86,188,680 56,092 26.04 1,011,396 1.17 220 0 0.0 0
2022-06-24 - Fri 86,132,588 170,434 26.02 1,011,176 1.17 505 0 0.0 0
2022-06-23 - Thu 85,962,154 106,108 25.97 1,010,671 1.18 526 0 0.0 0
2022-06-22 - Wed 85,856,046 162,694 25.94 1,010,145 1.18 698 0 0.0 0
2022-06-21 - Tue 85,693,352 155,906 25.89 1,009,447 1.18 452 0 0.0 0
2022-06-20 - Mon 85,537,446 31,952 25.84 1,008,995 1.18 65 0 0.0 0
2022-06-19 - Sun 85,505,494 8,898 25.83 1,008,930 1.18 35 0 0.0 0
2022-06-18 - Sat 85,496,596 73,606 25.83 1,008,895 1.18 475 0 0.0 0
2022-06-17 - Fri 85,422,990 103,552 25.81 1,008,420 1.18 0 0 0.0 0
2022-06-16 - Thu 85,319,438 123,724 25.78 1,008,530 1.18 493 0 0.0 0
2022-06-15 - Wed 85,195,714 189,804 25.74 1,008,037 1.18 686 0 0.0 0
2022-06-14 - Tue 85,005,910 135,195 25.68 1,007,351 1.19 346 0 0.0 0
2022-06-13 - Mon 84,870,715 74,085 25.64 1,007,005 1.19 173 0 0.0 0
2022-06-12 - Sun 84,796,630 23,687 25.62 1,006,832 1.19 57 0 0.0 0
2022-06-11 - Sat 84,772,943 58,681 25.61 1,006,775 1.19 195 0 0.0 0
2022-06-10 - Fri 84,714,262 118,158 25.59 1,006,580 1.19 263 0 0.0 0
2022-06-09 - Thu 84,596,104 124,217 25.56 1,006,317 1.19 393 0 0.0 0
2022-06-08 - Wed 84,471,887 172,001 25.52 1,005,924 1.19 1,072 0 0.0 0
2022-06-07 - Tue 84,299,886 153,085 25.47 1,004,852 1.19 497 0 0.0 0
2022-06-06 - Mon 84,146,801 77,631 25.42 1,004,355 1.19 182 0 0.0 0
2022-06-05 - Sun 84,069,170 8,841 25.4 1,004,173 1.19 7 0 0.0 0
2022-06-04 - Sat 84,060,329 101,419 25.4 1,004,166 1.19 224 0 0.0 0
2022-06-03 - Fri 83,958,910 120,679 25.37 1,003,942 1.2 413 0 0.0 0
2022-06-02 - Thu 83,838,231 109,050 25.33 1,003,529 1.2 361 0 0.0 0
2022-06-01 - Wed 83,729,181 266,533 25.3 1,003,168 1.2 625 0 0.0 0
2022-05-31 - Tue 83,462,648 132,638 25.22 1,002,543 1.2 2,157 0 0.0 0