US

Active Cases: 1,318,038

39.82 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 48,863,199

Total Deaths: 784,930

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-12-05 - Sun 48,863,199 9,571 14.76 784,930 1.61 25 0 0.0 0
2021-12-04 - Sat 48,853,628 94,144 14.76 784,905 1.61 812 0 0.0 0
2021-12-03 - Fri 48,759,484 149,100 14.73 784,093 1.61 1,889 0 0.0 0
2021-12-02 - Thu 48,610,384 134,780 14.69 782,204 1.61 3,887 0 0.0 0
2021-12-01 - Wed 48,475,604 143,415 14.65 778,317 1.61 1,788 0 0.0 0
2021-11-30 - Tue 48,332,189 144,777 14.6 776,529 1.61 2,056 0 0.0 0
2021-11-29 - Mon 48,187,412 160,363 14.56 774,473 1.61 1,152 0 0.0 0
2021-11-28 - Sun 48,027,049 26,841 14.51 773,321 1.61 196 0 0.0 0
2021-11-27 - Sat 48,000,208 26,264 14.5 773,125 1.61 121 0 0.0 0
2021-11-26 - Fri 47,973,944 39,818 14.49 773,004 1.61 514 0 0.0 0
2021-11-25 - Thu 47,934,126 46,185 14.48 772,490 1.61 615 0 0.0 0
2021-11-24 - Wed 47,887,941 122,984 14.47 771,875 1.61 1,867 0 0.0 0
2021-11-23 - Tue 47,764,957 108,011 14.43 770,008 1.61 1,301 0 0.0 0
2021-11-22 - Mon 47,656,946 121,356 14.4 768,707 1.61 866 0 0.0 0
2021-11-21 - Sun 47,535,590 33,554 14.36 767,841 1.62 127 0 0.0 0
2021-11-20 - Sat 47,502,036 65,612 14.35 767,714 1.62 871 0 0.0 0
2021-11-19 - Fri 47,436,424 119,314 14.33 766,843 1.62 1,676 0 0.0 0
2021-11-18 - Thu 47,317,110 115,117 14.3 765,167 1.62 1,277 0 0.0 0
2021-11-17 - Wed 47,201,993 99,734 14.26 763,890 1.62 1,762 0 0.0 0
2021-11-16 - Tue 47,102,259 109,871 14.23 762,128 1.62 1,436 0 0.0 0
2021-11-15 - Mon 46,992,388 114,309 14.2 760,692 1.62 890 0 0.0 0
2021-11-14 - Sun 46,878,079 26,843 14.16 759,802 1.62 166 0 0.0 0
2021-11-13 - Sat 46,851,236 106,958 14.15 759,636 1.62 1,925 0 0.0 0
2021-11-12 - Fri 46,744,278 97,771 14.12 757,711 1.62 1,398 0 0.0 0
2021-11-11 - Thu 46,646,507 69,284 14.09 756,313 1.62 971 0 0.0 0
2021-11-10 - Wed 46,577,223 92,948 14.07 755,342 1.62 1,688 0 0.0 0
2021-11-09 - Tue 46,484,275 96,121 14.04 753,654 1.62 1,741 0 0.0 0
2021-11-08 - Mon 46,388,154 91,509 14.01 751,913 1.62 766 0 0.0 0
2021-11-07 - Sun 46,296,645 24,395 13.99 751,147 1.62 179 0 0.0 0
2021-11-06 - Sat 46,272,250 46,716 13.98 750,968 1.62 1,169 0 0.0 0