US

Active Cases: 628,293

18.98 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 98,309,840

Total Deaths: 1,078,422

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 98,309,840 149,522 29.7 1,078,422 1.1 899 0 0.0 0
2022-12-07 - Wed 98,160,318 112,016 29.66 1,077,523 1.1 759 0 0.0 0
2022-12-06 - Tue 98,048,302 64,871 29.62 1,076,764 1.1 597 0 0.0 0
2022-12-05 - Mon 97,983,431 29,839 29.6 1,076,167 1.1 130 0 0.0 0
2022-12-04 - Sun 97,953,592 2,791 29.59 1,076,037 1.1 0 0 0.0 0
2022-12-03 - Sat 97,950,801 30,210 29.59 1,076,037 1.1 138 0 0.0 0
2022-12-02 - Fri 97,920,591 38,889 29.58 1,075,899 1.1 515 0 0.0 0
2022-12-01 - Thu 97,881,702 141,606 29.57 1,075,384 1.1 429 0 0.0 0
2022-11-30 - Wed 97,740,096 81,845 29.53 1,074,955 1.1 484 0 0.0 0
2022-11-29 - Tue 97,658,251 48,931 29.5 1,074,471 1.1 370 0 0.0 0
2022-11-28 - Mon 97,609,320 48,727 29.49 1,074,101 1.1 258 0 0.0 0
2022-11-27 - Sun 97,560,593 2,319 29.47 1,073,843 1.1 0 0 0.0 0
2022-11-26 - Sat 97,558,274 4,573 29.47 1,073,843 1.1 14 0 0.0 0
2022-11-25 - Fri 97,553,701 21,676 29.47 1,073,829 1.1 130 0 0.0 0
2022-11-24 - Thu 97,532,025 70,851 29.47 1,073,699 1.1 398 0 0.0 0
2022-11-23 - Wed 97,461,174 82,939 29.44 1,073,301 1.1 896 0 0.0 0
2022-11-22 - Tue 97,378,235 43,320 29.42 1,072,405 1.1 552 0 0.0 0
2022-11-21 - Mon 97,334,915 28,592 29.41 1,071,853 1.1 145 0 0.0 0
2022-11-20 - Sun 97,306,323 2,148 29.4 1,071,708 1.1 0 0 0.0 0
2022-11-19 - Sat 97,304,175 26,496 29.4 1,071,708 1.1 219 0 0.0 0
2022-11-18 - Fri 97,277,679 39,273 29.39 1,071,489 1.1 432 0 0.0 0
2022-11-17 - Thu 97,238,406 86,028 29.38 1,071,057 1.1 578 0 0.0 0
2022-11-16 - Wed 97,152,378 68,144 29.35 1,070,479 1.1 763 0 0.0 0
2022-11-15 - Tue 97,084,234 48,591 29.33 1,069,716 1.1 416 0 0.0 0
2022-11-14 - Mon 97,035,643 32,403 29.32 1,069,300 1.1 115 0 0.0 0
2022-11-13 - Sun 97,003,240 2,034 29.31 1,069,185 1.1 0 0 0.0 0
2022-11-12 - Sat 97,001,206 5,183 29.31 1,069,185 1.1 0 0 0.0 0
2022-11-11 - Fri 96,996,023 22,013 29.3 1,069,226 1.1 206 0 0.0 0
2022-11-10 - Thu 96,974,010 91,886 29.3 1,069,020 1.1 533 0 0.0 0
2022-11-09 - Wed 96,882,124 78,411 29.27 1,068,487 1.1 878 0 0.0 0