US

Active Cases: 746,106

22.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 34,818,316

Total Deaths: 610,527

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 34,818,316 149,030 10.52 610,527 1.75 720 0 0.0 0
2021-07-30 - Fri 34,669,286 88,659 10.47 609,807 1.76 365 0 0.0 0
2021-07-29 - Thu 34,580,627 65,738 10.45 609,442 1.76 291 0 0.0 0
2021-07-28 - Wed 34,514,889 73,283 10.43 609,151 1.76 502 0 0.0 0
2021-07-27 - Tue 34,441,606 68,310 10.41 608,649 1.77 105 0 0.0 0
2021-07-26 - Mon 34,373,296 77,041 10.38 608,544 1.77 230 0 0.0 0
2021-07-25 - Sun 34,296,255 37,100 10.36 608,314 1.77 150 0 0.0 0
2021-07-24 - Sat 34,259,155 77,229 10.35 608,164 1.78 308 0 0.0 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 34,181,926 57,629 10.33 607,856 1.78 345 0 0.0 0
2021-07-22 - Thu 34,124,297 56,237 10.31 607,511 1.78 282 0 0.0 0
2021-07-21 - Wed 34,068,060 46,332 10.29 607,229 1.78 331 0 0.0 0
2021-07-20 - Tue 34,021,728 39,444 10.28 606,898 1.78 258 0 0.0 0
2021-07-19 - Mon 33,982,284 45,272 10.27 606,640 1.79 186 0 0.0 0
2021-07-18 - Sun 33,937,012 13,832 10.25 606,454 1.79 147 0 0.0 0
2021-07-17 - Sat 33,923,180 18,179 10.25 606,307 1.79 104 0 0.0 0
2021-07-16 - Fri 33,905,001 74,731 10.24 606,203 1.79 420 0 0.0 0
2021-07-15 - Thu 33,830,270 31,841 10.22 605,783 1.79 286 0 0.0 0
2021-07-14 - Wed 33,798,429 31,372 10.21 605,497 1.79 340 0 0.0 0
2021-07-13 - Tue 33,767,057 29,560 10.2 605,157 1.79 300 0 0.0 0
2021-07-12 - Mon 33,737,497 26,473 10.19 604,857 1.79 264 0 0.0 0
2021-07-11 - Sun 33,711,024 7,612 10.18 604,593 1.79 58 0 0.0 0
2021-07-10 - Sat 33,703,412 33,594 10.18 604,535 1.79 310 0 0.0 0
2021-07-09 - Fri 33,669,818 23,347 10.17 604,225 1.79 342 0 0.0 0
2021-07-08 - Thu 33,646,471 246,851 10.17 603,883 1.79 2,520 0 0.0 0
2021-07-07 - Wed 33,399,620 0 10.09 601,363 1.8 0 0 0.0 0
2021-07-06 - Tue 33,602,229 20,506 10.15 603,302 1.8 290 0 0.0 0
2021-07-05 - Mon 33,581,723 5,729 10.15 603,012 1.8 48 0 0.0 0
2021-07-04 - Sun 33,575,994 4,381 10.14 602,964 1.8 52 0 0.0 0
2021-07-03 - Sat 33,571,613 21,527 10.14 602,912 1.8 175 0 0.0 0
2021-07-02 - Fri 33,550,086 17,602 10.14 602,737 1.8 1,105 0 0.0 0