US :: Guam

Active Cases: 291

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 59,330

Total Deaths: 409

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-29 - Tue 59,330 0 409 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 59,330 141 409 0.69 2 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 59,189 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 59,189 41 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 59,148 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 59,148 0 407 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 59,148 109 407 0.69 1 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 59,039 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 59,039 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 59,039 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 59,039 49 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 58,990 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 58,990 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 58,990 0 406 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 58,990 51 406 0.69 2 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 58,939 0 404 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 58,939 0 404 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 58,939 32 404 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 58,907 0 404 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 58,907 0 404 0.69 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 58,907 57 404 0.69 1 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 58,850 0 403 0.68 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 58,850 0 403 0.68 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 58,850 15 403 0.68 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 58,835 28 403 0.68 2 0.0