Active Cases: 2

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,264

Total Deaths: 34

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 8,264 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 8,264 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 8,264 1 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 8,263 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 8,263 1 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 8,262 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 8,262 2 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 8,260 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 8,260 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 8,260 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 8,260 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 8,260 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 8,260 3 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 8,257 0 34 0.41 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 8,257 0 34 0.41 0 0.0